Budget Digicam

s15

Feb 21, 2004
KayElle,JayB,Sg
www.revsaints.com
i'm looking for those wit webcam function ..
any comment??

twistedangel

Apr 22, 2004
London
chooyin.blogspot.com
hey..

if ya really want a good cam. n one with web cam features i would recommand u op for a better brand than that benq .. a cannon would be a better choice..or a sony but im not sure if that one has webcam function..

currently using a sony n one thing is good is that its memory stick is universal for all other sony products n its user friendly very easy to use too..n the best is when ya need to d/l ur pics frm the cam to the pc..just one usb cord n thats it...

m a v [3] r i c k

9,000 RPM
Nov 21, 2003
offtopic - if u guys wanna get digicam can go to royal "dono wat already" in pertama complex 1st floor if im not wrong...its cheaper there...look for Peter [old and friendly man]. better check the price outside 1st only go in and nego with him.

bryan90s

Nov 24, 2003
nowadays mostly r selling with published price....

the only diff is...ask for MORE free gift.....

what i asked for last time:

1. memory card/stick
2. Tripod
3. Voucher to develop photo
4. cups (4 drinking one la)

bryan90s

Nov 24, 2003
Originally posted by LAWRENCE_Q@Apr 23 2004, 12:03 PM
how bout panasonic dc????
try to get those brand like Nikon, Olympus and Canon. Fuji is not bad too

panasonic....welll <_<

m a v [3] r i c k

9,000 RPM
Nov 21, 2003
Originally posted by bryan90s@Apr 23 2004, 05:10 PM
nowadays mostly r selling with published price....

the only diff is...ask for MORE free gift.....

what i asked for last time:

1. memory card/stick
2. Tripod
3. Voucher to develop photo
4. cups (4 drinking one la)
yeap mostly but not all :lol:
for ur info...mju300 has 2 pricing 1599 [or 1499] and also 1399 the time i bought[last year]...and i got it for RM1300 with xtra 128mb xD memory card from there :)

ExtremeRC

To be frank, getting these cameras...which are not professional photography marques is kinda a waste of money. Trust me on that, i've been dealing with all these stuffs while working in Low Yat. They promise u 3.2 megapixels and stuffs but infact it's worse than a real DigiCAM such as Sony, Canon, Nikon...etc. BenQ, Prolink, BenQ and others which are famous brands in the computer world do have their series of digital cams but sad to say that it's image quality is really bad. I've demonstrated once to a customer and the turnout is really horrible!! So, just save an extra more....to get a "REAL" digi cam which can offer u better image quality. Anyway, guess digicams these days are available at affordable prices, less than 1k++?! Abt the webcam thingy, it's definitely cheap leh...ard RM90++ nia...brand is Orite. Well, just my opinion...the decision is urs to make. So think carefully before buying...Those cameras will not run away, save ur money and when the time comes u might be lucky to get a new model instead with extra features. ;)

m a v [3] r i c k

9,000 RPM
Nov 21, 2003
extremerc is right...guess how much is a ciplak "digicam" which has 5megapixels? RM99 only! i think they're selling in carrefour or somewhere...saw their ad on TV last night :lol:

antonio

Old Member
Jul 27, 2009
got mine Fujifilm Q1...for rm399....cheap...quite ok(but not for taking pictures at sepang lah...)No Optical zoom...pics will pixelized like berrghhh...hehhehee...but for normal use ok...by the way it's budget rite????heheheh.. :P

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert
benQ that one is selling at makro or carrefour that one right, got display at the back one wor, reasonable mar...but dun expect to last lor... :P

alexnek

Why dun u limit to wat u wan to shoot, then oni decide which suits ur budget.

bryan90s

Nov 24, 2003

works good as a second camera... ie those u keep in car/bag

juz for taking "Random girls / cars pic"

hehe

The owner was so impressed with the results on the Golf that he opted for the Mercedes to be done as well. This is a 4 year old w212 that had went through much abuse, road side wash, petrol station polishes and the maximum of Malaysian environmental damages...