Bridgestone Potenza RE003

RE003 195/50 R15 RM170/each. I bought 2.

Verdict so far... grips in the dry..wet i dunno yet.

deenweirdoz

Oct 18, 2008
Change from RE002 to RE003 205/45/16 for all for tires. Bought RM340/each at Taman Melawati.

So far so good, grips in the dry and also wet.

ken yeang

the tyre shop boss decide the price their tyres based on the kind of car their customer drives....

if driving a merc, sure kena ketuk. Ketuk more than average price....

I mean, if can drive RM300,000.00 merc, dont tell me that they cannot afford 400 bucks tyre kah?? Joking right?

the tyre shop boss decide the price their tyres based on the kind of car their customer drives....

I mean, if can drive RM300,000.00 merc, dont tell me that they cannot afford 400 bucks tyre kah?? Joking right?
If like that I will drive an old old car there ask price first. Then all agree upon then only drive Merc there to change.....hhahahhahahaha:rofl:

---------- Post added at 02:38 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:36 PM ----------

How much is it for 225/40/R18??

Thanks.....
Saw one post was RM600...

6UE5t

Oct 8, 2010

Rm400/tire is still cheap la. Those driving expensive Mercs can afford rm1k/tire leh!

ken yeang

Nothing is stopping the old merc to use uhp tyres. Never know a merc has a j engine inside. Siput 2 bijik.
Surely a case of crouching tiger, hidden dragon......

Nothing is stopping the old merc to use uhp tyres. Never know a merc has a j engine inside. Siput 2 bijik.
Surely a case of crouching tiger, hidden dragon......
No leh! just saying some driving old Mercedes not rich, but kena labeled rich mah!:biggrin:

Hi everyone,

Can anyone pls tell me where can i install bonnet pin lock wit a good workmanship, coz i just paint my car so don wan to scratch it. normally they charge how much for the installation?

Thanks!