brembo cover

vis

Jan 18, 2004
normal brembo cover/pair RM 98 with installation....new brembo cover with 277mm like original,rear and front RM 198 /set with installation.any inquries,just give visco design concept a call at 07-3888620 or 012-750 3033 (barry).

evo3

Jul 2, 2004
got photo or not? quite interested.... :)

vis

Jan 18, 2004
Originally posted by evo3@Mar 14 2005, 14:17
got photo or not? quite interested.... :)
can get it from hypertunevol. 41...

espionage

Warned Member
Feb 18, 2005
where is ur location? it is 07-????????
could u post the picture in the forum?

vladimir

Jan 5, 2006
REAL BREMBO or just the cover nia? me oso interested hehh~

NFS

can fit it 2 port brakes? coz i've asked before at acc those brembo's is only for single port.

hey all,
is it wise to get a short shift gear for a gsr turbo? coz i sat in a friends 4g93p and he had short shift....kinda cool oso when i tested it.he says the shifting of gear is smoother and faster lor.....is it recommendable for gsr?? or do we have to change the gearbox too?? but some says with the original gsr gear box u can drag longer?? not sure about this...anyone...help me clarify...thanks