sorry bro, credit card not accepted.

xcheong

Mar 6, 2004
UPDATE!
promotion ends 31 may 2005.

Pioneer and Alpine not selling anymore due to weak response.

cheers!

willy^lei

Mar 15, 2005
da only things i neo is ur Soundstream Xtream XSC.6 6.5" Component Set = RM450 (3 units) is fake 1... i can get RM3**
da outside price is RM9**
but i can get RM850 MADE IN KOREA

xcheong said:
Here is your chance to grab some cheap ICE stuff and priced below market price!! LIMITED UNITS AVAILABLE ONLY! PROMOTION VALID UNTIL 31 MAY 2005 OR WHILE STOCK LAST!

Soundstream:
Speaker:
1. Soundstream Xtream XSC.6 6.5" Component Set = RM450 (3 units)
Subwoofer:
1. Soundstream Xtream 12" Subwoofer = RM 450 (3 units) [1 booked]

Peerless:
Speaker:
1. Peerless Definition 6 (6.5" component set)= RM650 (3 Units) [1 booked]
2. Peerless CSC165(6.5" mid bass) + RDC2000(tweeter) + Crossover (Component set) = RM900 (3 Units)
3. Peerless RDC2000 Tweeter = RM300 (3 Units)
Subwoofer:
1. Peerless XLS 12" Subwoofer = RM700 (3 Units)

Magnat:
Speaker:
1. Magnat Classic 216 (6.5" Component set) = RM280 (5 Units)
2. Magnat Xperience 216 (6.5" Component set) = RM500 (3 Units)
Subwoofer:
1. Magnat Xpress 10" Subwoofer = RM180 (5 Units)
2. Magnat Xpress 12" subwoofer = RM230 (5 Units) (1 booked)
Amplifier:
1. Magnat Bull Power "Two" Amp (2 X 65W RMS) = RM350 (3 Units)
2. Magnat Bull Power "One" Amp (1 X 400W RMS) = RM450 (3 Units) [2 booked]
3. Magnat Bull Power "Four" Amp (4X 65W RMS) = RM550 (3 Units) [2 booked]

-ALL ITEM COMES WITH ONE YEAR WARRANTY FROM AUTHORIZED SUPPLIER. NOT WATER GOODS. NOT STOLEN GOODS.
-GOODS ARE 1 TO 1 EXCHANGE WITHIN 7 DAYS SHOULD THERE BE ANY FAULTY PARTS FROM PURCHASE DATE.
-INSTALLATION CAN BE ARRANGE.

All prices is NETT and are not negotiatable cuz its rock bottom price already. Free delivery can be arrange within KL. Outstation delivery can be arrange and buyer needs to pay the pos laju fee.

If interested, can pm me, call/sms at 012-3263673 (Cheong). My Location is in Kuala Lumpur, and i made delivery anywhere in Kuala Lumpur and Malaysia.

xcheong

Mar 6, 2004
its 100% original. if u don't believe, u can come see.
i'm selling 100% original stuff that comes wif warranty.
wat ever price u get from outside is your problem. not mine.

if you are not intrested in my product, please leave my thread.
If my stuff are not comes wif warranty card, box, and all. then its fake.
cheap stuff doesn't always mean fake stuff. if i want, i can sell it at RM800 if i like.
but i just wanna make some side income since i am able to get it cheap. and i'm not selling in big quantity to damage the market price. this is solely for promotional purpose to have other ppl aware to try out some fairly less popular branded ICE stuff like magnat, ss, and peerless.

hopeunreal

Jan 7, 2005
One thing for sure i will have to agree with xcheong...

willy^lei, if youre not interested in peoples products keep it to yourself...

How can you say xcheong's stuff is fake? DO you have PROOF???
He may have gotten the stuff cheap and is selling the stuff to our fellow members cheap!!!! Not to mention in good faith!!!

If youre not satisfied dont comment and spoil peoples treads. Just open your own tread and put your price!!!
There are rules for these forums and please follow them... At the end of the day its the sellers discreation to put whatever price he feels fit...

xcheong

Mar 6, 2004
nvm lar.
in fact, now i have some MB quart discus 6.5", i wanna sell cheap too. but then later ppl tot i'm selling "fake" stuff again. nvm lar. i'll sell outside.

hopeunreal

Jan 7, 2005
TO xcheong... if you feel like selling outside then go ahead lah... we cannot say anything to force you to sell to us also..
Anyway, thanks for the options you have given us so far.. if i ever need anything im sure to look you up.

mzam

Jan 7, 2005
Seri Kembangan
Brand New ICE Stuff at cheap price! Peerless, Soundstream, Magnat

xcheong:

I'm interested in MB Quart power amp, 5 or 4 channel one? Got?

mysterious

Mar 14, 2005
mb quarts mid

xcheong said:
nvm lar.
in fact, now i have some MB quart discus 6.5", i wanna sell cheap too. but then later ppl tot i'm selling "fake" stuff again. nvm lar. i'll sell outside.
hey mate fuck that willy guy la accusing ppl without even looking at your products... anyway just wondering if u have mb quarts mid drivers or not

xcheong

Mar 6, 2004
mbquart already sold to some accessories shop earlier. so dun really have it anymore.

xcheong

Mar 6, 2004
the other peerless series i have is
peerless csc165 + crossover + rdc2000 tweeter.
that one is RM950 for one set.

Recently, I had to drive down to Batu Pahat to collect the Nissan Fairlady from the seller in Batu Pahat. I have taken lots of photos during my journey there. Batu Pahat is a large town that sits near the coast. Batu Pahat is accessible from the Yong Peng exit on the North South Highway. It takes about 3 hours to drive down to Batu Pahat from Kuala Lumpur (If you follow the...