Borneo MLOC Thread~ :)

DewA_LavaU

Jan 11, 2004
Bintulu
so far only one Kch MLOC that I know :) he's lecturer at Unimas driving Lancer GT :)

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
borneo mloc sure got some pretty ladies joining....many lancer owner nowaday are gals..hehee

DewA_LavaU

Jan 11, 2004
Bintulu
borneo mloc sure got some pretty ladies joining....many lancer owner nowaday are gals..hehee
coming soon frm Bintulu :) grey GT :D cute gals from xxxxx (later chocolatestarfish kacau daun) wahahahahhaa :P

---------- Post added at 03:16 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:12 PM ----------

Official MLOC member from Labuan...

always lepak wit Andy if i'm in KK
whats up bro sazali :) its being a while :) do call me if u around at Sibu :)

I might off to labuan end of february :wavey:lets catch-up and lepak2. I wanna see ur Accolade bumper :)

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006
The very fast and powerful CS3 ... dun play play!!

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
the cs3 got 1 blue color tank behind the trunk!!! kekekekeke

rodcyprian

Mar 12, 2009
Willing to visit KK some day,... Anyway, i bought a ticket to KK somewhere in August!
KJ, wanna join?:biggrin::biggrin:

I was invited over to Sepang yesterday by one of the owners of a Gallardo that I'm trying to arrange a photoshoot with. This might be difficult to believe, but I've actually never ever been to Sepang before. Sure, I've actually passed by it a couple of times on the way to the low-cost terminal... but I've never stepped on the hallowed grounds. Honestly, I wouldn't typically have made it there...