Borneo MLOC Thread~ :)

reintel

Jul 27, 2004
hahahaha labuan ada sebiji lagi bro..
MirageAsti,
I remember saw your car at car meet in Likas somewhere Dec. Is your car bought new or 2nd hand? I remember same model and almost similar plate number owned by a lady kindergarten principal. Am I right?

Lancermania

Aug 12, 2006
he bought 3rd hand ord, as the car was shipped to west malaysia b4 being buy by him...
btw, meet a brokedwn lancer last few day at traffic light near Lintas-Foh sang... wif plate 881..
members of MLOC oso?

MirageAsti

Jan 8, 2012
Kota Kinabalu
Correct and also not correct..

the car i bought and brought to kl when i was still studying there haha. im not sure abt previous owner, but i know got another one in labuan.. because i bought this from my friend, car broker

reintel

Jul 27, 2004
Well thats clarifies everything.. hehehehe...

Anyone up for TT session next weekend? but im not mitsu owner, can considerkah?

pangyau

Oct 17, 2009
reintel,
You're most welcome :wavey:
You got 6 pistons maaa...Us just 4 only.

Unable to joint...
End of February kot will be there...

ATCO, :biggrin:

reintel

Jul 27, 2004
Panyau,
wherenever you are here, we can meet up. Me an old man driving a rice boy car. skyline group in kk very lone ranger type... hehehe

reintel

Jul 27, 2004
Just to share what I saw today near QEH. Picture not so clear. Car haven't had wash for weeks.. hehehe

Lancer sportback

pangyau

Oct 17, 2009
Hello guys,

Happy holiday...
Those who involve in Drag event in Sandakan... wish you luck...
Those going to watch please post & share the picture...

Tonight, plenty of monster in town...

reintel,
maybe can arrange TT to show your monster...
U joint the drag?

reintel

Jul 27, 2004
Pangyau,
I'm might end up as 2nd driver for few cars. My iswara not ready to join again this year. Skyline off course not going. Street credit only. hehehe... Show off once awhile. R u coming down to see Sdk drag?

I doubt we can TT anytime soon. Schedule very tight. How about on 1/6 evening time?

pangyau

Oct 17, 2009
reintel,
I wish to go watch the Drag but I've to attend some other things.
Convoy with some friends sure make lots off happening event.
Unfortunately.... in dream only...

On the 1st I will be in kampung coz family member will "bertunang"
Maybe on 4th, I will be at Hamid place... do some minor adjustment.

Wah... 2nd driver... for Hamid tuned car???

hi all sifu and member,

i have vios 2011 model that is with ori exhausr stock, now i plan to modified the exhaust with low noise and pickup and end energier more better for fc, so what is agak agak price and ok lah the material piping as my budjet not more that rm800, plan change ori stock i think is 4-2-1 one