Borneo MLOC Thread~ :)

reintel

Jul 27, 2004
reintel,

Can't remember when the time :hmmmm:
Of course la kenal that R34 coz very rare in Sabah + monster.
When your car in the workshop, they wrap it with plastic to prevent any scratch.
Monster in the house... sure extra careful :driver:

After all I like their workmanship & service.
Mine not rare monster. Its the cheap skyline. Not GTR ah! Besides, many parts still OEM. My only monster is a FWD iswara aeroback.

kairigi

Jan 20, 2010
@Pangyau

Actually going there to apply Visa, have to go to embassy there. Sambil shopping also :)
I hope MLOC there will make a TT..

@Reintel

Yours is a GTT or GTS? I have a friend who owns a white GT.

pangyau

Oct 17, 2009
reintel,
Your Iswara with 4G63 engine + white colour/black at Hamid workshop?
If not mistaken la. All your ride consider monster bro... :burnout:

kairigi,
Borong-borong parts la after this

reintel

Jul 27, 2004
Pangyau,
Yup. thats the one! Now waiting for new absorber set, semi slick tyre. Will only run for 1bar first. injector still small. hehehe...

pangyau

Oct 17, 2009
reintel,
Any drag event/game around the corner?
Hope to see both of your monster on the run...

reintel

Jul 27, 2004
Pangyau,
Might send little monster this year. Have u seen the MX5? Thats own by my best buddy. He has ECR33 back in Aussie. I was his test driver for that machine. That car can really fly!!

pengyu

Sep 28, 2006
hallo guys..how are you!
Pangyau, bila mau turun KL?

pangyau

Oct 17, 2009
reintel,
I think most of modded car are monster include the the converted Land Cruiser, Wira & MX5,
exhaust very big, kucing pun boleh masuk.:proud:

Most of the rider also super expert in drag scene & berani2 also...:burnout:

pengyu,
Maybe around mid of March aku sampai KL bro....
Wah makin banyak gadget ke at the moment? :hmmmm:
Nnt aku "buzzz"

reintel

Jul 27, 2004
Kairigi,
Mine is GTT. GTS only for R33. Your friend's car the white color using URAS bodykit?

Cost of shipment between RM700-RM1.5K. Depends on the weight. U should check Ah Ming auto or Fastprofit. Heard there is new shipment coming. And if you can wait another 6-8 months from now, there is 1 half cut shop to open soon in inanam focus on performance parts and engine.

Pangyau,
Not only kucing... 1 year old baby also can fit! hehehe..

reintel

Jul 27, 2004
Kairigi,
I think I've seen it couple of times. Yup, from the engine sound, its NA. I met 1 more ER34 NA from Kudat before.

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
kairigi,
you when come kl?.. long time no see lo

pangyau

Oct 17, 2009
leslie,

Manyak laju sampai rumah ka...?
Kairigi already in KL, he just busy with something if not sure joint the TT

Here I am again giving out the top 10 lists of vehicles you should consider for purchases should you want to look for a coupe right under RM30,000. I hope my previous write ups has been informative and hope that this would give new direction and inspiration to everyone else.

No. 10 Proton Putra...