Bmw 520i .. Got Hijacked ..

bmw520i

Apr 19, 2005
my dad's car was hijacked and stolen.. :(

it was 3 sumthing in the morning.. after a drink at rum jungle..my dad heads to the carpark situated beside rum jungle... there was around 3-4 cars left.. so he went into the car..started engine and 4 malay fellas came n open the door n drag my dad out... :angry: :angry: my dad sensed that's something is wrong..so he ran instead... there's one malay fella said "jangan lari"... <_< stupid.. i'll run for my life..why would i stay and get whacked.. my dad immediately ran back to rum jungle and seek for help... few of them accompanied my dad to the carpark.. but then the car is gone.. 4 fagg**s fled with my car away... :wacko:

BMW 520I
YEAR 2004
METALIC SILVER
WMH 2168

JUST KILL THAT BUGGERS WHO STOLE MY BMW 520I.. @#%*&%^&#$$@!$*^$@#%@#%#$&%*&%$

whiteprince

Jan 8, 2005
bmw520i

Group: Members

wah.....when need help only register as ZTH member ar? hehehehhe
just joke.... =P

bmw520i

Apr 19, 2005
Originally posted by whiteprince@Apr 19 2005, 01:38
bmw520i

Group: Members

wah.....when need help only register as ZTH member ar? hehehehhe
just joke.... =P
[snapback]908847[/snapback]​

need help?? i'm just trying to explain my situation here.. <_<

speedking

sorry to hear that, next time remember to lock ur car before start engine.

johnsmith

Mar 26, 2005
Originally posted by speedking@Apr 19 2005, 08:20
sorry to hear that, next time remember to lock ur car before start engine.
[snapback]909170[/snapback]​
why there is a lot of unwanted incident in malaysia? no action from the authority?

so many cases like robbery, thief, hijack, people got killed.....just to name a few...

maybe something wrong somewhere.....

superz

Mar 21, 2005
wtf! :o

wah..really fark those#@$%#@$^@!$ ...hope they will not have erection for the rest of their life, their legs will turn soggy and they will get excessive premature ejaculation everytime they commit a crime!!!

this is really too much!!

its no longer safe to walk outside or lepak outside after 10pm.and i really dunno what our authorities are doing.

bmw520i

Apr 19, 2005
Originally posted by ninja_iga@Apr 19 2005, 02:50
Marciano?

that you?
shit man, sorry to hear about your dad's car..
[snapback]908977[/snapback]​

lol..he has his own nick.. im vic here la :lol:

bmw520i

Apr 19, 2005
sigh...those buggers can do anything fer $$$... ._.

Constantine

Feb 27, 2005
Good thing you dad ran for his life. Otherwise, might end up like that poor fella who lost his finger and kena stripped and dumb by the highway.

Dear forumers,

Just something I want to ask here. Most cars comes with s flow exhaust stock. Most people who want to upgrade will change to a straight flow.

But there are aftermarket mufflers that are S-flow as well made by performance brands such as FGK S flow 2.3", Tanabe G power S flow, TRD S flow and so on... I want to ask is there any difference if we change to these aftermarket s flow muffler or is it just for style only? Because it is still s flow and not free flowing.

Anyone...