BMW 3 series owners

xtracooljustin

Sep 28, 2004
KL, PG & JB
xtracooljustin.multiply.com
Originally posted by CoolFusion+Jan 22 2005, 23:46 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (CoolFusion @ Jan 22 2005, 23:46 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-acura@Jan 22 2005, 23:36

mind asking what chasis is this???
the Tak Nak poster is everywhere man...i was in terrengganu oso i saw... lol [/b][/quote]
dude this da E21... da first 3 series...

only comes in coupe form

~*K*~

Jan 4, 2005
guy ~
may i know where can get original M3 bumper ?
auto bavaria hav or not ?
and anyone know about tat price ?

xtracooljustin

Sep 28, 2004
KL, PG & JB
Originally posted by ~*K*~@Jan 23 2005, 11:03
guy ~
may i know where can get original M3 bumper ?
auto bavaria hav or not ?
and anyone know about tat price ?
which model M3 r u talking about?

E30(though its quite impossible), E36 or E46?

anyway u wont b able to get original stuff la... damn difficult...the only ori u can get was if ppl willing to scrap it from their da car to sell it to u or getting them from half cut shops(if u r lucky la)

by da way y dun try getting replicas? original kits doesnt mean ur selling price next time is better or wat... accesories dun count for much...

my 2 cents :)

~*K*~

Jan 4, 2005
E46 i mean ~
selling price i dun care so much ~
i think i won't sell my E46 in 5~6 years ~
and the new bimmer 3 series will be lauching at march ~
i dislike the look, but have i-drive system ~

replicas mean wat , sorry for my noob english :( :(
i just trying dun get fiber bumper on my car only ><
i saw my friend use fiber look like so pity , kena sikit then pecah ~

anyone have comment ?

acura

Drifter & Racer
Jul 4, 2004
selangor
leonachin.com
Originally posted by xtracooljustin+Jan 23 2005, 03:54 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (xtracooljustin @ Jan 23 2005, 03:54 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by CoolFusion@Jan 22 2005, 23:46
<!--QuoteBegin-acura
@Jan 22 2005, 23:36

the Tak Nak poster is everywhere man...i was in terrengganu oso i saw... lol

only comes in coupe form [/b][/quote]
do u notice there isnt a side mirror ahahaha....

what should i do with this CAR

fabianyee

Jan 9, 2004
Originally posted by acura+Jan 23 2005, 18:11 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (acura @ Jan 23 2005, 18:11 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by xtracooljustin@Jan 23 2005, 03:54
<!--QuoteBegin-acura

only comes in coupe form

what should i do with this CAR [/b][/quote]
u bought the car? or inherited it?
you can choose to restore it to its pristine condition... then it'll be a classic car...

is it a 320, 320i or 323i?????

xtracooljustin

Sep 28, 2004
KL, PG & JB
Originally posted by acura+Jan 23 2005, 18:11 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (acura @ Jan 23 2005, 18:11 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
<!--QuoteBegin-acura

only comes in coupe form

what should i do with this CAR [/b][/quote]
actually older cars like this E21 dun have left hand side mirrors...

my dad's first Bimmer was a E23 728i n it didnt had a left hand side mirror... ( my dad got one anyway n fix it)

do u know older cars than these did not have side mirrors at da doors? they were at da front bonnet!i cant imagine looking at those mirrors so far away...

xtracooljustin

Sep 28, 2004
KL, PG & JB

elwine30

Jun 9, 2004
if u want to sell, pls drop me a call. tq

I want 2 buy if the price is right.

acura

Drifter & Racer
Jul 4, 2004
selangor
leonachin.com
Originally posted by fabianyee+Jan 23 2005, 18:51 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (fabianyee @ Jan 23 2005, 18:51 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by acura@Jan 23 2005, 18:11
<!--QuoteBegin-acura

only comes in coupe form

what should i do with this CAR
you can choose to restore it to its pristine condition... then it'll be a classic car...

is it a 320, 320i or 323i????? [/b][/quote]
its a 320

yeah inherited it... dunno what to do with it.. got a few ideas from ppl saying to put SR20 engine inside.. then go drifting ahahaha..... :)

the car condition is at it's lowest.... it's been sitting on that road for the part 7 years .... ahahaa.... nobody in our family knows what to do with it....

my sis is still considering whether to sell or to fix it... it's really in bad shape..

eddie

acura,

put in a jap engine.......turn it into an old skool........

throw in big rims.......spray it black.......tint it black.......

hehehe............ B)

fabianyee

Jan 9, 2004
Originally posted by acura@Jan 25 2005, 00:03

is it a 320, 320i or 323i?????
its a 320

yeah inherited it... dunno what to do with it.. got a few ideas from ppl saying to put SR20 engine inside.. then go drifting ahahaha..... :)

the car condition is at it's lowest.... it's been sitting on that road for the part 7 years .... ahahaa.... nobody in our family knows what to do with it....

my sis is still considering whether to sell or to fix it... it's really in bad shape..
can it still run???

bad rust????

where's the location?

acura

Drifter & Racer
Jul 4, 2004
selangor
leonachin.com
y??? is in kl...

dunno if can still run lerrr..... it's really a piece of junk.

acura

Drifter & Racer
Jul 4, 2004
selangor
leonachin.com
hey... i reaalllly wanna do something with this car with a buget of 10k....

anyone here can help me??

hello guy....i wanna fit turbo into my waja(a),wat should i do????wat engine should i change that can't burn my car???hav i nid 2 change 2 manual transmission???then if i fit can i run faster than a normal putra????coz my neighbour who hav 2 putra n every morning 8sumthing he sure VROOM his car 3 times~!!!it damn noisy n disturd me sleeping~!!!!:P
hehe....i'm dunno about modification...hope all the buddy here can help me a bitlah...thanks a lot ha.....n let me know the total amount that i...