Blue thermal spray

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
wow...japan nostalgic....toyota 2T-G engine....frm the pics it looks like TS cup spec track car....
i thought dat one is TOP SECRET's white celica??... ori 1.8L engine... converted fuel injection with individual throttle body setup... running fcon vpro ecu....

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
i thought dat one is TOP SECRET's white celica??... ori 1.8L engine... converted fuel injection with individual throttle body setup... running fcon vpro ecu....
yup... i tot that way too..

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
dun like dat la i shy leh... :proud:
Taikor where got shy 1 ma.... just like Digi's Cinema advert wat, "I'm Taikor ma"...:proud::proud::proud:

I was at another forum just now before I joined this one. There were probably just as many people frustrated with lost cars and wanting better security systems there. As such, I would just like to produce what I wrote there. I am a newbie to these forums and it was abit unnerving to see so many people loosing their cars. Here is what I wrote there. :shocked:

I have been just catching up on the reading about vehicle security in this forum since I just joined it. I know how trummatic it...