Bjh 6600 owner step up!

Dayline668

Aug 4, 2007
Very familiar plate.. c it b4 at klang. Some ppl just wanna let other know he has a faster car. They cut u then slow down after the next toll, whats the point..? let those stupid ppl past la... we're better person. N someday they will learn it the hard way, accident way.. If the person is asking for a fight i also welcome, play with them untill they be tahan. This kes is easy la, spend some $$ get the add(if u dun understand pm me) n giv his caldina a new paint job. Done.

VectorX2

Aug 23, 2010
some of the caldy also do this..think that they are very fast but some are good manner driver
every type of car also have well manered and arrogant drivers... sometimes i even get tailgated by my own type of car >,< dah lah tahu power sama saje... still wanna try overtake me... ==|||

wfhan

Jan 9, 2004
selangor
Very familiar number plate, i think i saw the car before, is it white?

Will keep my eyes open for that car.

marshaltan

Feb 21, 2011
Pj
dont think caldina is that fast. stills get whopped by evo, sti, rx8,350z,gti,type r.
they are just faster than the "std car :biggrin:

good engine but let down by a 4 gear transmission.
:turtle:

shawnglory

Aug 29, 2011
Very familiar plate.. c it b4 at klang. Some ppl just wanna let other know he has a faster car. They cut u then slow down after the next toll, whats the point..? let those stupid ppl past la... we're better person. N someday they will learn it the hard way, accident way.. If the person is asking for a fight i also welcome, play with them untill they be tahan. This kes is easy la, spend some $$ get the add(if u dun understand pm me) n giv his caldina a new paint job. Done.
I know what you mean but my car hunting kaki have since then lost his job and can't provide me with info any more.

Very familiar number plate, i think i saw the car before, is it white?

Will keep my eyes open for that car.
silverish white the typical caldina color

dont think caldina is that fast. stills get whopped by evo, sti, rx8,350z,gti,type r.
they are just faster than the "std car :biggrin:

good engine but let down by a 4 gear transmission.
:turtle:
I was driving a boxster up genting a few months back and this caldina was tailgating me up to the first guard house. let him pass from there on and a few moments later i heard a loud bang sound. me and my friend knew exactly what just happened. drove next to him and started clapping hands calling him the Allonso of genting. he emo raged in an epic manner.

---------- Post added at 03:13 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:09 AM ----------

dun u love it when the tailgating assO driver goes n tailgate a trailer truck :P

i gave way to such an idiot once and he went and tailgate a 18 wheeler...LoL
that's probably duke nukem driving. balls of steel.

I think we should just have gathering beside the road of LDP and if he passes by,
Is time for showtime LOL! :rofl:

Kidding man...crazy idea :biggrin:

I always believe what comes around goes around la, he will get what he deserves
one day if he messed with the wrong party. :top:
I hope I'm what comes around for him. Sickening to think that he saw my girl in the car and still wanted to intentionally cause an accident. Have I had the boxster i had before with me I would've chased him down but oh well what can a Kelisa do once you hit over 160 km/h besides I won't even speed with her in the car so now gotta go through this the hard way.

LOL! :rofl:
May thread starter organise a TT in the morning...:laugh:
Anyway, will let u know if I spotted him :smile:
TT sounds awesome but what time?

see if i meet him next monday or not lol... i get my phone ready haha
Thanks bro that'd be awesome

Whilst we all see these kind of maniacs on the road in KL one time or another, I can empatize with your frustration / anger. Making a police report is indeed commendable.

But did you just register a new nick (or somehow found the urge to finally register in ZTH) just to vent your frustration and highlight it?
Truth be told I had an account here once before but totally forgot the email and password. was quite a long while back. Made a new account to check if anyone is familiar with him and turns out he's quite popularly hated eh?

dinmsab

Jun 20, 2010
Imo, if you see a person tailgating your car it's best to just change lane and let him go. Not in the defence of the caldina or anything, but the reason why people tailgate is to tell the person in front to drive faster or get out of the way. Let him speed as fast as he wants, not getting involved is the best thing to do.

A bit off topic but...
i'm not exactly a "fast" driver, but sometimes it makes me quite frustrated when your on the right lane and being held back by some mak cik who drives happily at 70km/h. So please ZTH people, do not be a mak cik. Drive at whatever pace you want at the correct lane, just don't hold back drivers on the fast lane. :)

ae101rulez

Sep 2, 2005
erm...
just wondering after you make the police report, would there be any follow up action on driver??? I think if I were to report about this, there would be too many cases...As frequent user of LDP, seen many 'explosive' actions of road users on this stretch of road especially the peak time...not to sound rude or no regards for the law, but sometimes the best is just give way to those ppl if cases like this happens..there is no point to 'initiate' the fella further..only brings trouble to yourself if somebody losses control of his/her vehicle on the road...

---------- Post added at 11:44 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:41 PM ----------

Imo, if you see a person tailgating your car it's best to just change lane and let him go. Not in the defence of the caldina or anything, but the reason why people tailgate is to tell the person in front to drive faster or get out of the way. Let him speed as fast as he wants, not getting involved is the best thing to do.

A bit off topic but...
i'm not exactly a "fast" driver, but sometimes it makes me quite frustrated when your on the right lane and being held back by some mak cik who drives happily at 70km/h. So please ZTH people, do not be a mak cik. Drive at whatever pace you want at the correct lane, just don't hold back drivers on the fast lane. :)
agree on that dinmsab...sometimes its quite frustating especially when the road is 'clear' yet there is an road hogger on the most furthest right lane blocking traffic behind..you can say that the road speed limit is 80kmh or 90kmh but that does not give you the right to hog the right lane at that speed..be a considerate driver at our socalled '1st world' highways...

jimmyae101

Dec 7, 2005
medan indonesia
ya,i know LDP highway very heavy traffic on peak hour...still seen some ppl tailing so close and try takeover by flashing light or honk front car.normally i willin let he pass if i know d driver really mad tail till only few cm of me,worry my car bang by him then long story....safey first than sorry later.

VectorX2

Aug 23, 2010
most of the time i would give way when i am slower than people... but sometimes... when there is hell lot of car in front... i wun bother...whats the point of giving him way when the whole road is already jammed up... wanna go faster figure out his/her own way la...another thing is... whole road clear... also dun wan to use another lane potong... wan expect me to give way one... i malas wanna layan one...left right got lane still wanna flash light and honk me.. == bodoh betul... wan me to feed him to jalan one ==

shawnglory

Aug 29, 2011
giving way is one thing but when you are tailgating others 'i was behind the tailgatter after a few others moved away from behind him since he jams his brakes insanely insane' i honked him and its not tailgating that's an issue here. it's the fact that you are attempting to cause an accident on a busy stretch.

sure i shud've been more patient instead of honking but when you are braking from 120 to 90 (for example) constantly getting your speed up and down it's kinda calls for it right?

but c'mon la regardless i would say attempting to cause an accident on purpose knowing full well what you're doing is downright screwed up.

ae101rulez

Sep 2, 2005
erm...
most of the time i would give way when i am slower than people... but sometimes... when there is hell lot of car in front... i wun bother...whats the point of giving him way when the whole road is already jammed up... wanna go faster figure out his/her own way la...another thing is... whole road clear... also dun wan to use another lane potong... wan expect me to give way one... i malas wanna layan one...left right got lane still wanna flash light and honk me.. == bodoh betul... wan me to feed him to jalan one ==
'left right got lane still wanna flash light and honk me' ...I think you failed your driving school theory/practical test...how you expect a person to overtake you on the left if you block a person on the right lane? i would say majority of this tailgate cases happen on the most right lane..be considerate sometimes...its true that if the person is an idiot if he stills speed left and right knowing the road is jam pack..it only cause unnecessary trouble to other road users...that i agree..

---------- Post added at 05:31 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:21 PM ----------

giving way is one thing but when you are tailgating others 'i was behind the tailgatter after a few others moved away from behind him since he jams his brakes insanely insane' i honked him and its not tailgating that's an issue here. it's the fact that you are attempting to cause an accident on a busy stretch.

sure i shud've been more patient instead of honking but when you are braking from 120 to 90 (for example) constantly getting your speed up and down it's kinda calls for it right?

but c'mon la regardless i would say attempting to cause an accident on purpose knowing full well what you're doing is downright screwed up.
the only thing i can comment here is to give and take bro...if you see this type of idiots on the road, just stay the heck away from them..be it in front or the back of him..i rather cut into the left lane, let another car pass me, den cut back into the lane and don't initiate any fight or road brawl with him...it is not worth the time and petrol..by honking him, you instigate him even more, den both parties sure offcourse angry, den road bully happen which can sometime leads to accident, den you both would only trouble other ppl heading back from work or to work..if himself cause the accident, padan muka him..i have seen accidents on ldp cause by stupid ppl 'wangan' in traffic jam and cause massive jam few meters ahead...using the LDP and federal almost everyday to and fro work...its a miracle not to meet up with some impatient or 'cari pasal' person everyday on that two highways..its already stressful in life, dun need to make it more stressful on the road...make a world a better place...lol..peace out..

zamrioo2

May 2, 2005
hey shawn... there are a few drivers 'naturally' drive cars seem like follow closely others in front... n some of them like to drive very agresively while there are so many cars on road... most of them didnt know that they intrupting in front or other drivers untill they've been 'signed' or warned... but in ur case it was like more violance on road behavior i guess... anyhow, good luck in ur hunt...

VectorX2

Aug 23, 2010
'left right got lane still wanna flash light and honk me' ...I think you failed your driving school theory/practical test...how you expect a person to overtake you on the left if you block a person on the right lane? i would say majority of this tailgate cases happen on the most right lane..be considerate sometimes...its true that if the person is an idiot if he stills speed left and right knowing the road is jam pack..it only cause unnecessary trouble to other road users...that i agree..
left right got lane means i am in the middle la bro...

and please... i passed my practical and theory test and my license is genuine...

Wolfsburg might not be pumping out anymore Mk4 VW Golf R32’s but that by no means signals the end of aftermarket options for the hatch. German tuning specialists MTE have taken their tuning stick and beaten the Golf R32 Mk4 to the tune of 790hp and 1,200Nm of torque.
Conveniently, the resultant bruises have settled in a wild...