BEWARE,
WHEN U DRIVE THE CAR WITH EXPENSIVE GADGET INSIDE
PLEASE LOOK AROUND U THIS GANG
BECOZ THEY LOOK AT U AND MARK YOUR PLACE
MINE HAVE STOLEN
DEFI SET,RSM,TOMMY MICKINEN SEAT.DVD PLAYER INDASH MONITOR
4 POWER AMP,ALL AUDIO SYS
LUCKYLY THEY NOT HAVE ENOUGH TIME TO OPEN ENGINES BAY
THAT BECOZ I HAVE INSTALL SPECIAL KEY INFRONT BONNET.
IF CAN OPEN ENGINES I THINK THAT CAN MAKE ME MAD.
:angry_smile:

huakenny

LB Performance
Feb 24, 2005
Kota Kinabalu
SKYBLUEV6 said:
I HAVE THIS SITUATION BE4
WHAT I SAW IS
2 MOTOCYCLE WITH SCHOLL BAG FOLLOW ME
NOW I KNOW THEY IS THE BUGLER.
ALL TOOL IS INSIDE THEY SCHOLL BAG.
BEWARE,
WHEN U DRIVE THE CAR WITH EXPENSIVE GADGET INSIDE
PLEASE LOOK AROUND U THIS GANG
BECOZ THEY LOOK AT U AND MARK YOUR PLACE
MINE HAVE STOLEN
DEFI SET,RSM,TOMMY MICKINEN SEAT.DVD PLAYER INDASH MONITOR
4 POWER AMP,ALL AUDIO SYS
LUCKYLY THEY NOT HAVE ENOUGH TIME TO OPEN ENGINES BAY
THAT BECOZ I HAVE INSTALL SPECIAL KEY INFRONT BONNET.
IF CAN OPEN ENGINES I THINK THAT CAN MAKE ME MAD.
:angry_smile:
ur car...consider all GONE if refer to the items u mentioned....and tommy Makinen seat oso can steal.....unbelievalble

ShadowN

Dec 16, 2005
Yea how come they have such stupid idea stealling a seat with their motocycle??
By the way if they really stealling ur seat y they dont wanna steall ur stering wheal also??
Haha.

By the way if this really happen I fell sorry for what i am talking now.

[s]UpErNoVa

Feb 8, 2006
where did tat happen bro? this gang u were saying.. they prowl around everywhere? scary le.. :confused_smile:

SKYBLUEV6

Aug 15, 2005
K.L
Sighhhhh

MAYBE THEY HAVE OTHERS MEMBER COME AFTER REMOVE ALL STUFF.
MAYBE COME WITH LORRY OR CAR.
:cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile:

nuggyn

Feb 12, 2004
i think you have accidentally pressed your CAP LOCKS key

:regular_smile:

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
skybluev6, please do not post with capital letter, it mean SHOUTING in the forum. I know that you are upset, but it's pretty hard to read a post with all capital. Thanks.

alvin24

ShadowN said:
Yea how come they have such stupid idea stealling a seat with their motocycle??
By the way if they really stealling ur seat y they dont wanna steall ur stering wheal also??
Haha.

By the way if this really happen I fell sorry for what i am talking now.
hahaha.... u haven't seen nothin' yet... my friend's FC hood got carried away on a motorcycle !!!!!!!!

My friend got woken up in the middle of the night, rushed down to check his car... just in time to see them carry his CF hood away... together with his electronic goodies that is.

There were 2 motorcycles with 4 ppl... u ownself use ur imagination as to how they managed to carry it lah.

People are getting more and more desperate i guess... and at the same time more and more daring. The next thief who gets cought should get his hands cut off... to strike some fear in other thieves.

gohkokeng

Feb 21, 2006
chop off the hand ah? not a good idea.....

chop off their dick la......don let them make his generation of THIEF

somemore let him cannot masturbate forever and cucuk lubang forever......

hi all sifu sifu....

yesterday i just install my ground cable....
first is that my car is old..
so originally.. if open lights.. the rpm will drop a bit..
but then.. after i install ground cable, also same.. :(
dono why like this..
maybe my cable not thick enough? ( i using like 16 gauge)

the point i use is ... 2 point at engine block..
and one point at firewall, another point at body near the headlamp.
maybe not enough point?

any sifu can help?

another thing wan to...