Beware of suspicious buyers

Cars for sale

Beware of suspicious buyers

Phantom_Scarab

KLIA
How can be? Can say as basis....this is not farking brand new car....

But if it happens to a young newbie seller....i believe...

In other scenario....they would just steal yr car during test drive....

But when you mention police case.....just farking report to Bkt Aman lor if that policeman farking involve...

2cents

Thanks for the heads up but I don't see how seller is guilty in this case. After accepting deposit, the deposit is void if passed certain period of time set to settle the deal.

Like 2 weeks time to settle the loan and ownership transfer. If buyer couldnt get loan, the deposit is burnt.

I don't think they can report to police and said we cheated them right? Just don't make sense.

ravingill

May 29, 2006
Prepare a contract, no police , lawyer or court can touch you.

Steps how to prepare contract-
Please make sure , name , number , ic number, signature of both buyer and seller is there.

Please state vehicle brand , model, color and condition overall.

and most important, state deposit is non-refundable if buyer cancel the sale or any irregularities found. Also state that buyer has agreed to purchase vehicle after close inspection. This statement is very powerful to defend against buyers who talk rubbish after deposit.

How to Write a Contract for Selling a Car (with Sample Forms)

Sample of contract - Sample Used Car Sale Contract - wikiHow

With this you are safe and guarded.

Hey Guys,

I planning to do a open pod filter in my iswara (4G13 carburetor). The iswara is built with a drop in filter. So my question is that

a) what parts are require to fix an open pod filter
b) do i need a heatshield if i'm planning to make a cold air intake
c) where is the most reliable place in KL