apply job at michelin malaysia :biggrin:
Work for them they expect you to promote already. Now is time to get paid when you promote....:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 03:58 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:57 PM ----------

That would be hard. Cuz all brands would want to hire him la :biggrin:
The truth is no one wants to......:bawling:

beatnik

Nov 28, 2004
sifu vr2turbo tested so many tires already. can setup 'MY label' tire grading (just like EU label).. can be the committee chairman :proud:

EU label, the manufacturers test by themselves under self certification, so MY label won't work and with Sirim around just got no chance......:bawling:

Do vr2turbo label only.... them tell them lu tak suka lu jgn baca..go tfk

thunder77

Nov 9, 2013
LOL if vr2turbo sifu has the label, our pleasure...
btw, whr can apply job for Mich? high standard i guess haha only sifu like vr2turbo qualified

Jul 22, 2014
our own choice sometimes can be good or bad so if can you can listen to others people opinion as this may help you to clear your doubt too.

LOL if vr2turbo sifu has the label, our pleasure...
btw, whr can apply job for Mich? high standard i guess haha only sifu like vr2turbo qualified
Our type of knowledge is not what they want, and don't think it fits any of their departments....:biggrin:
Members here are always on a quest for money to value tyres, laymen means cheap and good. No doubt Michelin is good but most of the time not cheap. So far only the PS3 in 15" format is the most popular, bigger then that normally the price is sky high....

ericmaxman

Senior Newbie
Jul 18, 2008
Our type of knowledge is not what they want, and don't think it fits any of their departments....:biggrin:
Members here are always on a quest for money to value tyres, laymen means cheap and good. No doubt Michelin is good but most of the time not cheap. So far only the PS3 in 15" format is the most popular, bigger then that normal the price is sky high....
PS3 almost RM300 for 15" for one piece

Kinda overpriced, if you ask me.

Don't compare it to likes of the GTRadial SX2 la

Send from my ME173X using Tapatalk

PS3 almost RM300 for 15" for one piece

Kinda overpriced, if you ask me.

Don't compare it to likes of the GTRadial SX2 la
Depends, launch time was cheap and it hit the market nicely, then they began raising the price, and lost some ground as most did not want to use again if the price was high. Heard that they drop the price again to get back market share. Lately some members mention prices of RM240 to 260 for 195/55R15 which is quite reasonable

Since my gearbox is already knocked out :vollkommenauf:, i might as well just make it to lsd. Anyone knows/recommend where to do it? (KL Area)