ikyellow

Dec 7, 2005
izzit kesas highway there?look 4 who there?hehehe

shiroitenshi

Apr 18, 2006
Yeah, skinny friendly guy.. :P

Well.. that one, check a map le.. yeah, I think it's near kesas.. I know there's a highway there, but dunno the name.

dc_vtec

Jun 15, 2006
but now ah seong is busy for sdb round3..

shfish

Mar 15, 2006
Can try Spoon Sport at SS3 (Next to Syed Bistro), look for Kenny Leong or Voon.

shiroitenshi

Apr 18, 2006
but now ah seong is busy for sdb round3..
Hahaha.. I think if the guy say.. I want B20B, money no issue, he will drop everything and finish the guys engine and his engine before SDB.. :P

Tak tido pun takpe.. :P

ikyellow

Dec 7, 2005
any fren of urs try vtec their crv?worth it?hehhe

dc_vtec

Jun 15, 2006
walauwehh.....
ur guys statement make my pm box full la weiii...
i never use b20 laa..... kenapa aku menjadi mangsa..

The Mini name will be echoing in the rallying world once again after the iconic brand made a return to the World Rally Championship (WRC) with the debut of their Mini Countryman WRC at the Rally Sardinia last week.

Although the marquee, which has tied up with Prodrive for their rally team, will only be participating in some of the rounds of this year’s calendar as a refinement step before going for the...