b20b crvtec problem

mdsb3

Mar 31, 2006
hello guys..my fren convert b20b engine.complete overhaull.
change main bearing n conrod bearing.rebore to 85mm.new piston n ring.
ready install to the car but cranking the engine is too hard to turn and cannot start.give advise please?TQ

dcloo

May 11, 2005
this maybe ignition timing problem car not enough fuel or fuel pres 2 low
did u check the what injector the he use?
compression too high will oso cause this happen...

J101

Jul 15, 2005
malaysia
engine is too hard to turn?

it can be anything.

weak battery?
dying fuel pump and relay?
weak distributors?
fried ecu?
too cold spark plugs?
no engine oil?
bearings too tight?
list goes on....

hello guys..my fren convert b20b engine.complete overhaull.
change main bearing n conrod bearing.rebore to 85mm.new piston n ring.
ready install to the car but cranking the engine is too hard to turn and cannot start.give advise please?TQ

mdsb3

Mar 31, 2006
battery power ok.but hard to turn.
crankshaft bearing n conrod bearing new use ACL.
tight skru torque with spec.
cylinder wall and piston ring too fit or bearing clearence?

sup guys,
what do u all use to clean ur rims?

After washing, mine has this small black dots all over the rims.. and its kind of annoying..

is the polish compound friendly on material on the rims?