• 2 months

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • 3 months

• 4 months

• 5 months

• 12 months - I strangled my mechanic...

• Total voters

Johnny_9

Jul 16, 2005
What was the average down-time for your Skyline (R34), in the last 12 months. Weekend drive only, 2nd car only; include time going for that mega build, upgrades, waiting for parts etc.

frootloops

May 28, 2009
3 days max maybe...i still make it a point to drive it....i love my car man:burnout:

jessie

Oct 26, 2004
3 days max maybe...i still make it a point to drive it....i love my car man:burnout:
Very good. However I was asking about 2nd car. U sound like a daily driver. Please give some info on what the downtime was for? Routine maintainance?

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
Mine is a daily thus can't vote. :driver:

Johnny_9

Jul 16, 2005
Mine is a daily thus can't vote. :driver:

:idea: Yeah, better be discreet........

---------- Post added at 11:22 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:22 PM ----------

How much does an oil feed resrictor mod cost?

reintel

Jul 27, 2004
mine is weekend warrior. Down time due to wear & tear parts replacement.

Temujin

Nov 5, 2004
32GTR kenot vote meh? :biggrin:

My R has been in the shop for about a week or so.. expecting it to be there for another few weeks, mostly due to waiting for parts.. Otherwise will only drive it around the neighbourhood once in a few days hehehehe...

My previous non-skyline spent 3-4 months in the shop for preventive surgery purposes, but was a daily driver..

Johnny_9

Jul 16, 2005
32GTR kenot vote meh? :biggrin:

My R has been in the shop for about a week or so.. expecting it to be there for another few weeks, mostly due to waiting for parts.. Otherwise will only drive it around the neighbourhood once in a few days hehehehe...

My previous non-skyline spent 3-4 months in the shop for preventive surgery purposes, but was a daily driver..
Good Info. Where are the parts coming from? Are they maintence or mod parts. Overseas?

Are you being charged rental? :idea:

i got this tip from a police friend this morning......

an ops being conducted with police and jpj

to crack down iligal car mod and racing....

is just launched secretly a week ago.....

so those who are coming to sungi besi ,upm,seri kembangan ,serdang area....

be careful....my friends wira/vr4 was caught yesterday night.....

it seem that thay are not setting up road blocks but......

undercover in normal cars thay aprouch u from behind and block your car in the front....

my...