ICE -In Car Entertainment

AVANT GARDE valeraine comp set USER !!

shinchan

Mar 7, 2004
waa... then i mai like testing rats ? :P
if i really want to do, must prepare another few k first.... in case it raelly doesnt suit, can dismantle the avant's tweets and get a new tweets again.. LOL !!

then can sell my whole avant garde again.. wahahah...
but it will be maybe year end upgrade or next year.......
my coming few months upgrade with most probably be HU 24bit 4v.. nyumnyum

munwai

Jan 28, 2005
no lar, is not testing rat...is guinea pig :) hahaha

i oso got feel for new HU ler...but money no enough hehe

now everyone oso wanna find out what is yong special edition valeraine...maybe got gary autograph on the xover... haha

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
6 inch come wz valeraine 4 ch amp kot.~~
thats wat i heard.

my setup cheap oni nia...2 chowkia amps for comps n woofer,but correct power.
still need to tune.from the speakers edi alot of difference from stock.
now my bass blends in with the mids n highs.more 'mellow' n love the tweets..very 'live' sound :lol:

Yong_5290

Nov 4, 2004
Klang
hotmail.com
wahlan ehh pocket rocket...how u noe mine is 6.5" 1??? :huh:

yup...the tweets is very nice..i thinks tats the speacial thing bout valaraine...if we use normal tweets n cross it 2 1.4khz...it'll bcome char kuey tiow in no time :D

the 6.5" is more mid bass loh...the movement of the cone itsel sure increase the mid bass compare 2 5.25"

but i tune 2 tehno...ehhee...a bit wasting rite..ehehhe

munwai

Jan 28, 2005
hjaha, i oso listen to fengtau and alternative sometimes ;)

where got waste...meaning can listen to the fengtau with nice SQ!! ahahhaha

Yong_5290

Nov 4, 2004
Klang
hotmail.com
ahhaha..quite rite...but i tune my sub 2 80z....so its hard loh....
can feel the sub bass coming from the back...some songs lah...

shinchan

Mar 7, 2004
duno wanna upgrade HU first or upgrade whole driver :X

if upgrade HU, must cheaper than upgrade whole driver.. hhehehe

anyway, munwai will u be the first guinea pig of 6" valeraine ? then we go audit ur car.. muahaah

Hello all,
Please give me suggestions where i can install power steering to my iswara aeroback 1.3 ??

How much to install it?? My place is Kuching area.