autogauge meters

mie4385

500 RPM
Apr 14, 2005
PJ/TTDI/KJ
hi...sifus and taikos.....
I'm driving a Iswara Aeroback lastest addition LMST, after setting up ICE in my car ( DIY style of course ) I'm planning to get those Autogauge Volt meters. Can any sifus or taikos kasi tunjuk ajar...I'm not very pandai in this department lah....doing the ICE thing also self taught....and another question...can the vacuum meter install in a car like mine?

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
mie4385 said:
hi...sifus and taikos.....
I'm driving a Iswara Aeroback lastest addition LMST, after setting up ICE in my car ( DIY style of course ) I'm planning to get those Autogauge Volt meters. Can any sifus or taikos kasi tunjuk ajar...I'm not very pandai in this department lah....doing the ICE thing also self taught....and another question...can the vacuum meter install in a car like mine?
Volt Meters very easy to install only. :) just tab the wire to read voltage reading into any source of 12V in your car. In your case... a wire connected to the fuse box for ignition would be nice. Even tapping the ciggie lighter 12V source is ok too. The autogauge volt meter comes with installation manual.. so no problem with installation.

Iswara suitable to use Vacuum meter too... do a search in the DIY section.. u can find postings on how they wire it up. Cheers!

mie4385

500 RPM
Apr 14, 2005
PJ/TTDI/KJ
muahahahaha...tq sifu ftzone....hopefully with enough money I do want to get those two meters from you....will contact you soon...

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
mie4385 said:
muahahahaha...tq sifu ftzone....hopefully with enough money I do want to get those two meters from you....will contact you soon...
Bro.. ok... money cannot hope to come to u.. hahahhaa.. u must go find it la or go work for it... but once u find it... buy from me la.. hahahhahaha.. ;)

jaywat

1,000 RPM
Jan 9, 2005
ftzone said: