Atos Club

shawida

Nov 3, 2006
hi guys, hope this is appropriate place to post this...

just to inform you guys, Atos community forum is been established here

myatosclub Community

to all Atos owners, old or new version, hyundai cbu or inokom locally assembled, you guys are heartily welcomed to the community so we could exchange knowledge and discussed more on the car.

:)

without_knowing

Sep 27, 2007
- Sorry, but this board is currently unavailable. Please try again later -

A message appears when i go to that link. Why is that?

shawida

Nov 3, 2006
i'very sorry but the admin seem in the process to recover the website...but you can still hang in Team Hyundai Malaysia website, most of us using Atos (including Mytos Club website admin) are there

without_knowing

Sep 27, 2007
Shawida,

Are you an atos owner? and do you know how to solve some matters on the car? Cause i got a problem with my atos? Can you help me with that?

I was keen to know about LSD inserts and how they work
I studied them and one dear sifu wrote a short note about it.
Remember that this is not a normal person , its the owner of Jacks Transmission itself, Jacks transmissions build transmissions

"I think what wears out the gears and cross shaft with an insert is normal driving, not racing. When you drive in the street, especially the highway, both of the front wheels are never turning at perfectly the same speed, so the front diff gears are...