Are all the workshop is experience enough to repair/service ur car?? Share Here

Sky222

3,000 RPM
Aug 16, 2005
AU
Hi ZTH forumers....

Well Ive been driving for barely 6 yrs in my life...
I went to alot of workshop b4 and seems that not all is experience enough
I did my transplant at Sunway Near Shell ( Dun wan mention which garage)
I got cheated.... he told me the engine is GSR 4G93 ..ok i agreed ....go for it...i give him green light to do convertion

but i found out that is 4G93P!!! from Putra and do bolt on ...what the hell~~ nvm nvm ...then he didnt give me the Evo dashboard also ....dengs...
the convertion cost me RM 7800 ( back to yr 2004 that time cheap) and with a full of problem engine.....

So after that i went to workshop at Damai Perdana cheras..well a good workshop with a experience mechanic..im happy with all the things its done ..but the mechanic is no more working there :( so sad.....

few months with this crap engine...and finally blown...i went to workshop and seri kembangan..... and do a transplant for 4G91 coz no money d....
car is done after fewdays...and what I found out is alot of screw didnt screw properly....hell~~~ then engine is leaking like water dripping

:( so sad with my problematic engine with leaking , not enof compression and bad fuel consumption then my friend intruduce me to the workshop at BKT OUG near Jalan Klang Lama.... at first I doubt ... Im very scare to repair and service my car anymore...worried I my bump into none experience mechanic

Then I repair all my leakage , my wiring problem at the workshop.....the car is in the workshop for 9 days ... ( 2/7/2006 I will always remember this date)
I starting to doubt

1) are my car is ok?? why so long???
2) are the mechanics is experience enough ? if yes why so long????
3) are the mechanics really know how to fix my cars.... so scare :(

but everything seems fine....~~ i received a call from the mechanic...and told me my car is done im so happy but still doubt...