Apexi AVCR or HKS EVC 5 or other brand?

Gtiiiii_01

May 28, 2006
got my bov questions answered edi. thanx to all sifus here. 1 more question. which boost controller is good; Apexi AVCR or HKS EVC5 or other brands? any answers n feed backs will be highly appreciated.

evo5755

Jan 11, 2004
got my bov questions answered edi. thanx to all sifus here. 1 more question. which boost controller is good; Apexi AVCR or HKS EVC5 or other brands? any answers n feed backs will be highly appreciated.
For me it is all the same. They are used to control the boost level electronically. Do some search, i remember last time jinkl did discussed about boost controller before.

AVCR or EVC5, depends which display monitor you prefer..hehehe

jinkl

May 22, 2004
AVCR and EVC both also not good
it will blow up after few weeks of using , the selenoid also same
please search for the old thread okie :P

Okay I know this post has been brought up many times before, but ima encountering a slight problem... I recently purchased a entire front set of a civic 99 bodykit, assuming that the mods are simple just removed old ones and bolt on new ones... but now the workshop is saying that my front end panel is not the same and that the bodyparts wont fit...

anyone encountered this problem before ?