Anyone lost a Blue Proton Wira? Saw one abandon for a month now...

farewell? yr company apams belanja u farewell since u leaving issit?

the car still there ar?maybe really is stolen car leh...
Yes, big possibility that it is a stolen car...but no one posted that they lost this car also...

If got time, I'll check it out tonight cuz not sure what time my farewell dinner ends...apams sure got apams la...but not like those at your place leh :bawling:

haiya...as long as not apam basi can la...hantam only
Basi = Men on pause? :hmmmm2:

Cannot simple hantam geh...takkan Double XXL also hantam meh even though is not basi :rofl:

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
cant comment yet. need to get to know her first heheheh.first looks not bad wat. like big huggable teddy bear kakakakakka

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
cant comment yet. need to get to know her first heheheh.first looks not bad wat. like big huggable teddy bear kakakakakka
:eating::elefant::evil:

:rofl: I really dunno how to reply. :laugh:

Well, hard to say la, different ppl different needs and taste...:wink: not my type :biggrin:

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
i agak liau u all sure blur kau kau hahahahahahah

actualy i like small petite n cute type ler. cute-ugly but adorable kakakakakka

i agak liau u all sure blur kau kau hahahahahahah

actualy i like small petite n cute type ler. cute-ugly but adorable kakakakakka
If you say u like this type I still can accept la...previous quotes really make me :banghead: and :stoned: :rofl:

Cute & Petite:

out of my league ler SF...my mulut not sweet like yrs ler
:laugh: You must have already watched this movie is it bro?

Don't follow what it says, believe in yourself hehe! Neither am I a sweet talker...as u can see I'm not surrounded by girls but batangs only :rofl:

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
SF....i kenot forget the flower tatoo thread ler...saw u in action b4. damn kau pawah!

movie n real life where can compare ler hahahah

arturo:
Then u start posting at that thread la, I'll join in right after u hehe!
Aderzhang didn't post for quite some time adi also. Might be busy I suppose.

Real life and movie can be compare geh as some movies are base on realitly.
Example: Phua Chu Kang Movie :biggrin:

There might be field hockey and ice hockey but, as anybody that has seen both games played, they share as much in common as a bikini and full-body wetsuit. Another more worthy example for these pages might be Formula One and Nascar.

Though the two might not be associated at all, sharing sponsors has made the jump a little less harsh on the knees lately, especially since Juan Pablo Montoya made the leap...