Anyone good exhuast shop in JB?

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
Oooo... U r talkin abt silencer... I tot u r talking abt center bullet, scare me, tot ur exhaust piping so huge....
I saw before super dragger got own silencer one... My fren dat time just nice bought one wif silencer... N it looks damn nice, not like other normal silencer dat ppl use to sumbat the exhause....

mines998

Dec 1, 2010
But Super Drager is extincted already I think the ori silencer is even hard to find.

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
Got $$$ oso can't get lo...
Try n ask if anyone can custom made the silencer lo...

Mr.Chaser

Jun 29, 2009
Johor
Hi! Folks
I need to reduce my exhuast noise can does anyone can tell me which exhaust shop good in JB area?
Currently using HKS Super Drager 3" inch inlet 5" outlet but I cannot tahan the volume...I need to do something about it.
Bro, highly recommend u to visit TOPSPEED EXHAUST at Tmn Sentosa J.B! They r really pro & even take part in MME, JOHOR CLUBMAN RACE, TIME TO ATTACK ZTH & etc...
U may look for Ah Yong(boss) +6012-779 4225 or both of his son Ah Jie / Ah Yen at +607-355 2666
u said recommend by MYVI (a.k.a david):biggrin:

avielboys

Nov 14, 2008
JB, Johor
powerpackengineering.blogspot.com
there is a honest and alright exhaust shop in ulu tiram, name: Evergreen Exhaust. Another arospeed dealer like me, he does exhaust not so expert but pricing wise quite cheap. Not sure he stock the silencer or not but if u need, maybe Boostzone can help you.
They have also an exhaust shop nearby to help you if you need. Their skill in exhaust modding can be considered alright with their many rear wheel cars experience.

Hope the information helps.

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
Dun hav ready made ones mer???
I know megah ria there got one Malay guy quite famous doin all these custom job... But need quite some time....

mines998

Dec 1, 2010
My whole piping system is done by him. He 1 man show confirm need sometime lor.

Hi there. All sifus, on behalf of my friend, he got a Proton Gen-2 and planning to swap the engine either to mivec CK or 4age Black Top 6 speed. He already checked with the PUSPAKOM and the swap for both engine is allowed for his Proton Gen-2. The questions are

1) Which engine better in performance and durability?
2) Which engine has more potential for further modification to gain more HP?
3) Which engine got more aftermarket performance parts?
4) Which engine is more economical in...