Any ZTHians in Singapore?

guymafia

Dec 14, 2004
can i join? me werking in sg and staying in sg but also staying in jb..
wah very confuse...i have 2 home..sg and jb..easier..
when can tt? jb and sg both also can...

Dec 22, 2006
E3newbie said:
Hi guys! Finally!! I stay in Marine Parade but now i'm stationed in KL.
hey hey... i'm staying in marine parade oso leh... ehehehe now still in marine parade...

alexklg

Feb 13, 2006
lolz.. no worries man... we all car enthusiast... dun care got family, divorce or centanarian... still have the same passion for cars can already.. ;)

alexklg

Feb 13, 2006
saw a EK with car plate 71 and red and white stickers all over going to JB at Singapore custom last friday.

With a lot of ZTH stickers as well... anyone here owns the car?

bambino

Oct 24, 2006
hi i am from sgp too... nvr realised this thread till now haha... so where is the usual meetup at ?

My car original is 5 1/2" wan upgrade to 6.5"
what tool i need to use?
what should i do?

and one more thing

this setup is right or not?

HU >one pre out>elec xover>first way to component with crossover and tweeter.>second way off>sub use for one amp for one subwoofer.

This setup right or not cause confuse why i have one elec xover already the the component set have one more crossover is that right?

and how to diy 5.5 board to 6.5