>>any Seremban People<< N9

jpoplover

Jul 24, 2009
Nilai
Yeehau.......... different level leh.....

Supra...work too stress.... i go vroom vroom...

BLANk

Dec 28, 2007
Sardine
hahahahaha...you guys....btw, i can invite the dream girl of jpau to my house warming then jpau can see her again....
thanks joe..... But i not that crazy for her lah... Aiseh...:banghead::banghead::banghead:
同鞋~~~你太给力啦!!!!敢敢在十多二十多只眼睛的面前挣大眼睛说瞎话!!!我给你个 :adore:

机会难得啊...

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
Hello guys!! my hometown at Rasah Jaya face 5 Seremban.. my current location now at seri kembangan but if weekend i will back to seremban.. Rindu masak lomak mak den.. :rofl:
Hye..I'm not from seremban or N9, but i work in Pedee. Is it can i join this group?
ofcoz can la bra....last time we got Nepali,ugandas n Palestinian join our tt ma:biggrin:...u can kindly pm ur phone no. to our ambassador Mr.Yeehau86....he will inform u guys if there is any tt session....:rolleyes:

To Jpoplover xD

Work too stress can do this...:laugh: :rofl:

very pain ley if the 'head' let her bang like dis...:rolleyes:

++:thefinger:

---------- Post added at 08:45 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:34 PM ----------

同鞋~~~你太给力啦!!!!敢敢在十多二十多只眼睛的面前挣大眼睛说瞎话!!!我给你个 :adore:

机会难得啊...
您在挑战摸德累特...给你个赞:thefinger:

SE86

Nov 21, 2005
khoo...limpek going to lynas for side installation..hahaha....

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
Yeehau.......... different level leh.....
of course must different level ma, in Chinese there is a saying male up female down :ridinghorse:

ofcoz can la bra....last time we got Nepali,ugandas n Palestinian join our tt ma:biggrin:...u can kindly pm ur phone no. to our ambassador Mr.Yeehau86....he will inform u guys if there is any tt session....:rolleyes:
that sentence macam kopi pasta from Gomen of Taman? :thefinger:

Save M.Win!
Must Win la :banghead:

xx15xx

Feb 13, 2011
Dear seremban people,

may i know if any1 able to find me car plate NS xx or NS xxx or NS xxxx (number should have got 1 in it & d more number 1 the merit). PM me if u kind people manage to find any seller. Plate number come wif rusty car or bike can also.

Thank you & have a nice day.

Cheers

ddv_nk12

May 18, 2011
PD
So all these posts about Jpop's crush on a girl?? Am I getting the right picture? lol

Skywalker81

Jul 16, 2011
i am from S'ban but currently staying in JB but work in S'pore...wish to join u guys but didnt have a nice ride yet...probably next time...=D

Aug 9, 2011
Seremban
wardup ZTC guy'z..... i'm 4m s'rbn....

wen is tis TT thng is happin at S'rbn 2 Roy's [Siang Mlm ], i would b glad 2 join u guy'z in d session if m free.....

very pain ley if the 'head' let her bang like dis...:rolleyes:

您在挑战摸德累特...给你个赞:thefinger:
LOL! When she want your "head" she will be using the softer part instead la..:laugh:

If like this ar consider...MEGA Deepthroat..
You even use it as your signature LOL! :rofl:

Jpoplover got a crush on who? Now I realised that Seremban actually got lot of
pretty girls rather than what I see in Ipoh...:biggrin:

ddv_nk12

May 18, 2011
PD
Lol... I don't know, I am just making an assumption.

as i gonna dohc-ing my head to 4g93.so i think of make it become red.1st of all,should i take the head to spray then only put on or i should wait after the mech modded it then only i spray?
and can i spray it on my own?plzz tell me wat i need to prepare for eg:how many bucks for the tools and so on.about the plug cable cover i think i will follow another sifu which is to make it carbon lookalike.