>>any Seremban People<< N9

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
means you using 2 hands one lah? i mean 2 hands u hold the spoon :biggrin:

SE86

Nov 21, 2005
yeehau thanks for the link..bery mahal..out of budget..maybe need to find others..

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
that's why I told you to get Auto Gauge :itsme:

---------- Post added at 04:44 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:42 PM ----------

I think the camel meaning is the hunchback, do you see something at the top of the camel there? :biggrin:

SE86

Nov 21, 2005
let me get my spark plugs first today evening at the spare part shop near my hse wan..see the price first..

YH, the camel 5115 talking not about the hump is about another area....Hehehehehehe

SE86

Nov 21, 2005
ouh..really hailat.gg.com.my d...haha..another 15 minutes can back home d..

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
not the hump ah? like that is where o? this is confusing :hmmmm2:

you got "yam yong" eye? you can see things we can't see leh :biggrin:

LMAO! :rofl:

Really let u guys zha dao...

TR:
Everyone of us also got tail geh....but front la haha! Where got fox tail...I'm still the good old SF. Getting to talk to Felixia doesn't change me a bit just a much more happy and confidence guy :rofl:

Still know who I love geh...won't change :top:

not the hump ah? like that is where o? this is confusing :hmmmm2:

you got "yam yong" eye? you can see things we can't see leh :biggrin:
his eyes got extra vision..wat vision is that???

SMS to you guys better or try to google...then you know....

sory for my poor english...
i have a problem with hyundai matrix 1.6 year 2006...the engine is having a badly oil leak...and my foremen is having problem to fix that problem....so in may mind, i just want to swap the engine with the used matrix engine at halfcut shop....but unfortunately in my place there is no matrix engine....even the lantai one...my question is ... what is the engine that can be replaced with this engine....the NA is better...and any opinion from otai2.....:itsme: