Any recommended steering locks?

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
stoplock pro .... d name it self pro already explain eevrything... this 1... DAMN KENG CHAU!!! 100% safe!!! police tested... thats why sell 300++

stoplock original which sell for 150... d ingrident is below
1) High grade steel locking plate
2) High security lock with 10,000 combinations
but still this stoplock original is keng chau to beat any other chap pa lang lock...

i also hard they got sell nuts to lock our wheel wei...
but malaysia doesnt seem to have... have to import!!!

psyk

Feb 22, 2005
if they come after you while you getting into your car.. what lock u have also useless liao.. 60% stolen are gti's? .. why they so gila gti la? ..

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
but at least with stoplock pro when they come after u while u get in d car..
u can use d stoplock pro to whack kau him ma!!!
even that thieve use parang slash kau your stoplock also no effect!!!
i think d thieve parang will kemek only while d stoplock pro still in 1 pieces!!!
so u know how hard d stoplock pro is...
is this besi whacked on d thieve head... habis lo.. kepala meletup!
buahahaha

tsfatt

Dec 9, 2005
anybody hear "defend lock" ... it very famous in Taiwan .... and it installed hide inside the gear console box.... so that it look nice...

Y a k u Z a

Global Moderator
Feb 16, 2006
Sydney, AU
www.facebook
Psyk,im wondering myself as well,well probably because of it's original body parts be it exterior or interior I guess,and also it's also on demand in countries like Aussie and the UK.Well the Stoplock Pro sounds good enough,I think i'll get that one

Y a k u Z a

Global Moderator
Feb 16, 2006
Sydney, AU
www.facebook
And tsfatt,wouldn't it be very inconvenient if it's inside the gear console box?I mean wouldn't it take ages to lock and unlock it each time?

how do i plug in my portable DVD player into the main HU?

where to conect the audio in/out?