Any One went to tint shop around jln genting klang

jdj6632

Jul 4, 2004
just wan to make a survey. any of u guys from jln genting klang area??

and also anyone found any good tint shop around tat area???

Im from jln genting klang!!

alantan

Dec 24, 2003
hmm..jalan genting klang?next to themeng hend car dealer got acc. shop ma..

go ask lor
if not..the wangsa maju there also got gua..?

TypicalGuy

Dec 29, 2004
Originally posted by jdj6632@Jan 18 2005, 17:36
just wan to make a survey. any of u guys from jln genting klang area??

and also anyone found any good tint shop around tat area???

Im from jln genting klang!!
AIR COOL.

did mine there...

fahmyzs

Jan 18, 2005
PJ/Sunway
heheh i went n tinted my sis car's b4 there..
ok la..service ok..
the acc shop beside KFC one..
go try la.. got so many choices for tinted..
but my car i went and did at kajang.. summore cun...!

jdj6632

Jul 4, 2004
TypicalGuy,
AIR COOL is the sho name? or the name of the tint?? how is it? good?? how much they charged?? i done some survey, one of the shops with quite alot of customer,they quote me RM250 for the whole car.....

fahmyzs,
how much they charged u?

RAD

Jun 26, 2004
I did mine at "The One" tint shop. Taman Danau Kota, Jalan Genting Kelang. The workmanship is superb and they really took the time to install the window tints properly.

Cost RM720 for V-Kool Goldust alround (inc SunGard clear for front windshield) for me Waja.

Would definitely recommend this shop. :P