Any IS250 owners or club around?

lckia

Aug 11, 2010
lckia, think of it in another way.... don't feel regret as u've got a very good IS250 and i don't have. and many existing altezza owner also don't have IS250, as much as we may like to own one, we can't afford it... u are lucky to own it.

p/s: i want IS......F :P
Throw away the sanity. Get one and pay thru the nose for the satisfaction.

ikennylaw

Dec 7, 2010
can pinjam? hehe :)
Sure can!! :burnout:

Went for car tinted today.. and realized that the original windows came with safety (security) windows.. Is that true? I know for sure the two front windows came with UV protection...

---------- Post added at 03:45 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:41 AM ----------

lckia, think of it in another way.... don't feel regret as u've got a very good IS250 and i don't have. and many existing altezza owner also don't have IS250, as much as we may like to own one, we can't afford it... u are lucky to own it.

I think Everyone wants IS F!~~ :biggrin:

Mic Tie

From Facebook
Aug 25, 2010

p/s ; i not greedy but i want IS F:driver:

Mic Tie

From Facebook
Aug 25, 2010
LF-A tak boleh bawak hari hari. I think IS350 is enough dy. IS-F will not be practical in this rubbish traffic - your brake pad finish faster than your fuel. LOL.
i agree with you ickia because my brake pad last for 5 or 7 month only,faster u go,brake fast and tire gone more more faster:driver:

turbo_menace

Dec 21, 2005
guys,

i don't know if you knew this or not, but it's something i just learnt so i thought i'd share with you.

i know this work for my is250 JPN spec. on your remote, (car is locked) if you press the unlock longer ( i think about 4-5 seconds) all the windows will open automatically.......
and when you want the windows to go back up, just press and hold the lock buttom (for 4-5 seconds) and the windows will go up.

cool huh ;)

Mic Tie

From Facebook
Aug 25, 2010
guys,

i don't know if you knew this or not, but it's something i just learnt so i thought i'd share with you.

i know this work for my is250 JPN spec. on your remote, (car is locked) if you press the unlock longer ( i think about 4-5 seconds) all the windows will open automatically.......
and when you want the windows to go back up, just press and hold the lock buttom (for 4-5 seconds) and the windows will go up.

cool huh ;)
i did't notice and are u using smart key or ?

lckia

Aug 11, 2010
i agree with you ickia because my brake pad last for 5 or 7 month only,faster u go,brake fast and tire gone more more faster:driver:
5 or 7 months? Were you trying to catch F1? Mine is only 1 month but you make me think twice about my brake man.

ling23

Mar 3, 2008
turbo menace,

Even our current model camry yr 07 remote also hv this function. & I try this b4.

turbo_menace

Dec 21, 2005
Mic Tie - i'm using the keyless system - guessing that's the smart key....

ling23 - really. not bad.......... have a couple of friends driving the camry no one ever mentioned it.

if not mistaken the new accord also has this function.

Mic Tie

From Facebook
Aug 25, 2010
5 or 7 months? Were you trying to catch F1? Mine is only 1 month but you make me think twice about my brake man.
Hahahaha I always travel around Malaysia,Thailand and Singapore ,that 's why my 4 pot brake fast gone
Yours is 1 month or 1 year

---------- Post added at 08:48 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:47 AM ----------

Mic Tie - i'm using the keyless system - guessing that's the smart key....

ling23 - really. not bad.......... have a couple of friends driving the camry no one ever mentioned it.

if not mistaken the new accord also has this function.
Yup if keyless mean smart key, I really don't know this function hehehehe

can anyboby discribe about mivec computer box code?
such as code 4829-4829 for what and code 7035 for what or what the spec engine?:adore: