any halfcut for savvy

labubincut

Nov 17, 2007
i want to change my savvy engine. any sifu here pls advise which engine suitable for savvy

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
what happened on your engine?u r changing coz it was broken or juz thinking wanna upgrade to a more powerful engine?

labubincut

Nov 17, 2007
the AMT suck giving me alot of problem. can i change to any japanese engine

labubincut

Nov 17, 2007
if neo 1.6 is campro engine . how about the mounting can it fit savvy bay

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
ur problem now is gearbox right?what's the point of change engine?go get a manual tranny set will solve the problem.

well if u have deep pocket,u could do watever to turn it into a mixed-up monster.malaysia always boleh

labubincut

Nov 17, 2007
Im looking for auto tranmission . manual not interested . i would rather change the gear box only bcoz its cheaper but this renault thing not available in the market , the only way i can think of is to change the whole set of engine . i prefer if can convert to japenese engine. can suggest me something.

ExODus

May 14, 2006
whoa...AMT really suck ha...? Opt to Kei Car Engines... can easily fit into the savvy engine bay... but not sure whether u got to do some major mods... u'll need to search a mech/workshop that can do the transplant... :hmmmm: :hmmmm:

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
u can try K3-ve or k3-vet...but about the mounting..need to check with mech

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
what is ur gearbox problem?warrantee expired?

passo123

Aug 3, 2007
putrajaya/sban
yup....how abaut ur warrantee...expired already??my sugest is u should check the gearbox instead of convert ur engine...never heard of savvy engine conversion before....agree wit u all AMT SuCks......

Hi guys. My friend's Yellow EG Ferios was stolen last Sunday, 2AM at MBO, Terminal Two Seremban. He went there to watch a movie. So please be extra careful if you go there. The place is equipped with CCTV but were told that not all are functioning. Below is the info of the stolen car:

1. Yellow colored EG ferio
2. Black front hood
3. Bronze CE28 replica rims
4. Plate number JCP 1636

Kindly please contact me at 013 if you happen to see the car anywhere.