any drifter from penang or butterworth ?

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
I was out of camera battery when his car came in. I guess his "pit-crews" will have more pictures. :D

kei-office

Feb 19, 2005
subang/penang
daniel8lim said:
:biggrin:
"pak hai kia" "penang kia" hihi~
im not a drifter but a driver.... LoL

err.. aiyo why dun have the grey cefi's pic eh..?
too bad...
kekekee got or not also never mind la....... wei come back from uk dun action huh !!!
when wana come out meet?

S1997

ive lost my post some where in this page..

after the sso...i think the best place to drift is still batu kawan la??

what do you think kei?

anyway how many FF driver here?

anybody went for the SSO? any idea whats under the hood of tengku's waja?SR?

kei-office

Feb 19, 2005
subang/penang
S1997 said:
ive lost my post some where in this page..

after the sso...i think the best place to drift is still batu kawan la??

what do you think kei?

anyway how many FF driver here?

anybody went for the SSO? any idea whats under the hood of tengku's waja?SR?
well just have a meet up when is ur free??? eeeh wat engine leh hor it better we talk outside...
it no good we talk here cz everybody also get their information from others not directly from tengku !!!! if we talk maybe will blackout tengku but however the waja he done is perfect no matter the ecu setting or modification .....wow perfect !!!

S1997

kei-office said:
well just have a meet up when is ur free??? eeeh wat engine leh hor it better we talk outside...
it no good we talk here cz everybody also get their information from others not directly from tengku !!!! if we talk maybe will blackout tengku but however the waja he done is perfect no matter the ecu setting or modification .....wow perfect !!!
yup....agree...better talk outside

i think there is no place to drift in pg island lar...the best is still batu kawan...hahaha

so when should we have it? weekend of weekday?

what do u think kei?
where is kitz?
victor, pg mainland ok to u?

VictorGR

Sep 24, 2004
if u guys wana go batu kawan during weekends is ok with me, just pm me the date and time

kei-office

Feb 19, 2005
subang/penang
consonar said:
under the waja hood... sr20DET

Check out this blog :

http://paultan.org/archives/2005/08/23/proton-waja-fr-with-video/

got the pics there!
well really thx for ur source bro !! it great ... but then the waja is honestly ow perfect n chun !
i think everyone now is waiting another 2 more drift king machine ... tat's ah fai which the ride still in project n zero lim's ride laurel ..... !!!
wat will happen when three tiger close in the same day .. must excited man !

CarismaGT

kei-office said:
well really thx for ur source bro !! it great ... but then the waja is honestly ow perfect n chun !
i think everyone now is waiting another 2 more drift king machine ... tat's ah fai which the ride still in project n zero lim's ride laurel ..... !!!
wat will happen when three tiger close in the same day .. must excited man !
yup i am waiting to see Zero's new paint job.. but unfortunately its not ready for the Penang event.. however there is another drift machine that is undergoing huge revamp also.. waiting to see that car in action too.. non other than our MrNismo's Integra RWD.. hehehe

kei-office

Feb 19, 2005
subang/penang
ok his car now from red colour change to blue colour oledi...... sumore add sum bodykit !!! penang event he didn't send cz the engine setting canot be done in time after the paint work .... too pack for the time! u go for the event also ?

CarismaGT

kei-office said:
ok his car now from red colour change to blue colour oledi...... sumore add sum bodykit !!! penang event he didn't send cz the engine setting canot be done in time after the paint work .... too pack for the time! u go for the event also ?
u seems to know lots about the Laurel.. do u hang around the shop ? wht car do u drive? well might have notice ur car mayb hehehe

kei-office

Feb 19, 2005
subang/penang
ooh cz most of the time i'm hanging at there .... my car setting all done by them !!!

CarismaGT

kei-office said:
ooh cz most of the time i'm hanging at there .... my car setting all done by them !!!
nah.. just wondering only.. notice a few ceffy there.. ermm which one would b urs? btw whts ur name if u don mind..

kei-office

Feb 19, 2005
subang/penang
ermmm u always went there also ah ??? ya many cefi there !!! we can hv a meet if u free !
btw ... where u stay now? cz saw ur profile is penang.....

hi.anyone here have install adjustable fuel regulator on your viva..please share with me how you did that..thank you..