any drifter from penang or butterworth ?

sam1741

Dec 18, 2004
hi all...
:D
a bit paiseh to said
i still dono how to drift lar... :( sad sad
hope someday i can manage to loose grip...

anyway.. u all got join the competition? i think i will go see.. :D
go support u all.. :)

kei-office

Feb 19, 2005
subang/penang
sam1741 : well i'll be send my car down to kl this few days !!! haha i'm not sure also wherther got enter or not ....as same i also not yet very expert some more my car not yet ready for setting !!! however come n join us lah ....we can watch the match 2getter also mah......

so how is ur car now ? hv u done ur brake? well u need a good braking when driving n dun delay !!!

sam1741

Dec 18, 2004
hi.. :)
my brake is ok now... the mech not change anything
but now no more free play and the handbrake is working..
but when free i will go to rebleed the brake fluid.

me no join lo.. mostly go watch
maybe we can TT after watching also.. :D

wenshen

Jul 24, 2004
PEEjay
driftneyland.blogspot.com
kei's office! are u that dude with the big big slanting 'kei's office' sticker by ur door? a31 spotted with kei's office sticker sending a girl to school.. still got drft sticker oso.. and number is 3698.. u?

kei-office

Feb 19, 2005
subang/penang
nope my fren it my fren car but heard he say sell off liao !!! he is one of my fren tat wan maybe is his gf i think !!! soli to my u confuse !!!!

wenshen

Jul 24, 2004
PEEjay
huh?! hahaha.. make it clear again ah..

it's ur frens car.. but u heard someone said that he sold it.. and u heard ppl say that that girl is his gf.. haha.. rite?

my god.. it takes time to understand the conflict wei.. loL!~

kei-office

Feb 19, 2005
subang/penang
halo fren u understand can oledi lo ...if i say not his gf ooops means i bocor his secret liao mah .......walao !! sumore i quite a period didn't met him liao so his fren told me tat he sold his car laio lo !!!! i say i heard mean not i say lo ...ppl say lo !!! walao u reli need to wen shen !!!

wenshen said:
huh?! hahaha.. make it clear again ah..

it's ur frens car.. but u heard someone said that he sold it.. and u heard ppl say that that girl is his gf.. haha.. rite?

my god.. it takes time to understand the conflict wei.. loL!~

wenshen

Jul 24, 2004
PEEjay
haha... dude... when goa come kl yum cha La.. haha... I almost went and Knock his mirror and intro myself... haha phew! anot super paiseh... but then I was wearing dcm shirt la that time.. haha.. still not so bad..

kei-office

Feb 19, 2005
subang/penang
wenshen : hahaha luckly u didn't did it or not reli pai seh lo !! but nvm also mah u can know another fren also kekekekeeee !!!! next ots maybe i'll go to watch mah we can meet there also !!!

kei-office

Feb 19, 2005
subang/penang
yup i heaerd also !!! but nexxt ots if not mistaken is next friday i think !!!!! i heard also la !!
or not u can come to my workshop lo !!!! my fren wan la not my wan !!!

wenshen said:
haha.. next ots dunno when la.. cos.. i heard that the place gonna close down d! if there is.. mz go!

wenshen

Jul 24, 2004
PEEjay
haha.. u got a garage!? lol.. where isit? got a name? or direction or something? lol.. garage? body kit? tire shop? tint? or everything? or servicing? dun tell me in penang.. lol..

yeah.. but.. OTS9 will b still on! skagee promised!

kei-office

Feb 19, 2005
subang/penang
wenshen ... :

walao u read propaly lah ...i told u liao mah my fren wan not my wan !! hope can hv my own garage also kekekekee!

What is the max Temperature that this pad can withstand ?

How much is the market price now?

The ride is Suzuki Swift 1.5 the pad is for front brake ~

Thanks =)