any drifter from penang or butterworth ?

sam1741

Dec 18, 2004
hi all...
:D
a bit paiseh to said
i still dono how to drift lar... :( sad sad
hope someday i can manage to loose grip...

anyway.. u all got join the competition? i think i will go see.. :D
go support u all.. :)

kei-office

Feb 19, 2005
subang/penang
sam1741 : well i'll be send my car down to kl this few days !!! haha i'm not sure also wherther got enter or not ....as same i also not yet very expert some more my car not yet ready for setting !!! however come n join us lah ....we can watch the match 2getter also mah......

so how is ur car now ? hv u done ur brake? well u need a good braking when driving n dun delay !!!

sam1741

Dec 18, 2004
hi.. :)
my brake is ok now... the mech not change anything
but now no more free play and the handbrake is working..
but when free i will go to rebleed the brake fluid.

me no join lo.. mostly go watch
maybe we can TT after watching also.. :D

wenshen

Jul 24, 2004
PEEjay
driftneyland.blogspot.com
kei's office! are u that dude with the big big slanting 'kei's office' sticker by ur door? a31 spotted with kei's office sticker sending a girl to school.. still got drft sticker oso.. and number is 3698.. u?

kei-office

Feb 19, 2005
subang/penang
nope my fren it my fren car but heard he say sell off liao !!! he is one of my fren tat wan maybe is his gf i think !!! soli to my u confuse !!!!

wenshen

Jul 24, 2004
PEEjay
huh?! hahaha.. make it clear again ah..

it's ur frens car.. but u heard someone said that he sold it.. and u heard ppl say that that girl is his gf.. haha.. rite?

my god.. it takes time to understand the conflict wei.. loL!~

kei-office

Feb 19, 2005
subang/penang
halo fren u understand can oledi lo ...if i say not his gf ooops means i bocor his secret liao mah .......walao !! sumore i quite a period didn't met him liao so his fren told me tat he sold his car laio lo !!!! i say i heard mean not i say lo ...ppl say lo !!! walao u reli need to wen shen !!!

wenshen said:
huh?! hahaha.. make it clear again ah..

it's ur frens car.. but u heard someone said that he sold it.. and u heard ppl say that that girl is his gf.. haha.. rite?

my god.. it takes time to understand the conflict wei.. loL!~

wenshen

Jul 24, 2004
PEEjay
haha... dude... when goa come kl yum cha La.. haha... I almost went and Knock his mirror and intro myself... haha phew! anot super paiseh... but then I was wearing dcm shirt la that time.. haha.. still not so bad..

kei-office

Feb 19, 2005
subang/penang
wenshen : hahaha luckly u didn't did it or not reli pai seh lo !! but nvm also mah u can know another fren also kekekekeeee !!!! next ots maybe i'll go to watch mah we can meet there also !!!

kei-office

Feb 19, 2005
subang/penang
yup i heaerd also !!! but nexxt ots if not mistaken is next friday i think !!!!! i heard also la !!
or not u can come to my workshop lo !!!! my fren wan la not my wan !!!

wenshen said:
haha.. next ots dunno when la.. cos.. i heard that the place gonna close down d! if there is.. mz go!

wenshen

Jul 24, 2004
PEEjay
haha.. u got a garage!? lol.. where isit? got a name? or direction or something? lol.. garage? body kit? tire shop? tint? or everything? or servicing? dun tell me in penang.. lol..

yeah.. but.. OTS9 will b still on! skagee promised!

kei-office

Feb 19, 2005
subang/penang
wenshen ... :

walao u read propaly lah ...i told u liao mah my fren wan not my wan !! hope can hv my own garage also kekekekee!

hi, i owned a pajero 2.5 turbo diesel engine model 1996. i need some assistance on the air conditioning system. the car has 2 air conditioning which is located in frontal n back and each has blower n cooling coil. problem is the car is not cool enough during day time about 30'C inside cabin. currently the car has only one condenser wit two fan install. does the car needs additional condenser modifications? need advice pls, it fried me up during day time driving. :( thanks.