any drifter from penang or butterworth ?

kei-office

Feb 19, 2005
subang/penang
R3 street shootout 3dot5 will be held at batu kawan stadium carpark, penang on 20&21 aug 2005

Guys....the date have been moved to 20&21 august 2005 to co-incide with the putera racing drag-battle that will happen together !!

anybody interested please make ur payment n registerion before 6 / 8 / 2005 10am !!!

TIMETABLE:

SATURDAY 20 AUG 2005
1pm Check-in hotel (for out station contester)
4pm Time attack practise
6pm Drift practise
8pm Drag/sprint event

SUNDAY 21 AUG 2005
9am Check in at venue
9:30am Time attack course walk
10am Time attack practise
11am Time runs commence (3 times run)
1:30pm Time attack prize giving
3pm Drift practise
5pm Drift judged run
6pm Drift tsuiso battle
7pm Drift prize giving

***Stay tuned for more info***

VictorGR

Sep 24, 2004
so how much for the registration, i might wan to go for the time attack. for the drift maybe i'll past since my car still underpower and no lsd and........

wppong

May 31, 2004
kei office ur got enter or not.this event i hear ariff,ah long,ah fai,tengku djan is coming over.when u want tt session ?this friday night?call me will bring u to private place to have some training !

kei-office

Feb 19, 2005
subang/penang
VICTORGR : yup hi there !! ok keep on the tune i'll post out the information.....i hv the registration form n regulations with me.......so make up ur mind n jz give me a call !!!
to be make sure the payment hv to make it b4 17 / 8 / 2005 so tat everybody is not so rush !!!!

VictorGR said:
so how much for the registration, i might wan to go for the time attack. for the drift maybe i'll past since my car still underpower and no lsd and........

kei-office

Feb 19, 2005
subang/penang
yes they r coming down .......about our tt session of course we can have it any time as everybody is free !!!! friday nite i hv some stuff to settle so very sorry .......
wow u find a place for drifting ......alright tat pretty good ......say thanks n cheers on behalf of penang drifter *****claps claps claps***** find a day let go hv a look !!!

wppong said:
kei office ur got enter or not.this event i hear ariff,ah long,ah fai,tengku djan is coming over.when u want tt session ?this friday night?call me will bring u to private place to have some training !

VictorGR

Sep 24, 2004
keioffice: u haven't let us know how much for the entry fee

kei-office

Feb 19, 2005
subang/penang
Attention

Driver preparation n vehicle to pass security

*Driver must wear proper shoes(sport shoes) , long pants(jeans) .
*Driver must prepare a helmet which is compulsory .
*Driver must make sure the car interior is empty n no any loose item , tyres *must good in condition as the course could have standing water (no slick/
bald tyre)
*The vehicle must have brake lights , handbrake in function , wheel nut must make sure is tightened .

***Strictly no speeding other than on the course. If u are deemed to have unruly driving
behavior the organiser have the right to exclude you from proceeding .

ENTRY FEES :

Drift challenge RM 100 ( limited for RWD only) include AAM affilated club membership

Time attack RM 100 ( limited for 60 driver)

BSD team trophy RM 60 (per person)

2 BBQ coupons n 2 lunch coupons RM 50

Anyone if interested pls pm me ur contact number n u'll get the registration form
(penang area)

kei-office

Feb 19, 2005
subang/penang
hi guys,

Sync Optima is proud to bring you another exciting show on TV about drifting this Sunday 24 July 2005 7.00pm on TV3. Catch the Drift Show Off @ Sepang Round 3 and interviews with our malasia top drifters......hope u guys enjoy it .....

Thank you.

VictorGR

Sep 24, 2004
why this section suddenly so silent, where have all the penang drifter gone:confused:

kei-office

Feb 19, 2005
subang/penang
well everyone now bz in their own business......working !!!!! sum of them car also not yet ready so mayb a bit silent !!!! if u reli wana make it this forum hot so u must make some noise get more about drifter in penang join here !!!!
but wat i think.......penang they more stick to chating not concentrate on the tittle !!! so u must make a example for penang buddies !!!

sam1741

Dec 18, 2004
hi all.. :D Long time no come here.. so many progress not enought time read.. :D

wow.. dono pg got drift n drag competition also... thats great news
but so expensive to enter.. me is poor...
better use the money to buy better brake pad...

so on aug event u all be there?

kei-office

Feb 19, 2005
subang/penang
sam1741 : wat car r u driving there??? only rm 100 only if u r entering drift session or time attack session !!! bsd thropy team have to add on another rm 60 !! if u reli fans of drifting so join lah ....quickly done ur brake pad n enter !!! but if financial prob hmmmm got 1 session u can enter also.........come n join lah we all sure got attend wan !!!!

VictorGR

Sep 24, 2004
sam1741: u poor, i don't think so:rolleyes: but hope that u will attend the August event

kei-office

Feb 19, 2005
subang/penang
sam1741 : yeah.....join lah !!! aiya no worry fren ! faster change ur brake pad n

join the event kekeke but nvm la if u canot enter also can come n join us !! cz some of us also didn't join !!! come we go to watch the event 2getter lo !!!

alex_77

Mar 14, 2005
wah,,, all also have join ah?? aiyo my car not yet can join loh ,still in running now only run about 20km only.must wait untill 2000km loh...when can go that?but i will go to see the event ...haha.....

Meet the Jaguar F-Pace. A new contender and yet another contributing proof, indicating the immense market needs for more SUVs. Nevertheless, the F-Pace combines what’s good from Jaguar and the key features wanted in the market nowadays.

Sitting in the same league as the Porsche Macan, Audi Q5 and Mercedes GLC, the Jaguar F-Pace boasts a sleeker design; taking cues from its full-size sedan sibling, the...