any drifter from penang or butterworth ?

VictorGR

Sep 24, 2004
Whoooaaaaaaaaa,,, VICTOR you bought FC somemore ah.

So now you own

1. TE71
2. KE70
3. FC - Running SR20
4. Iswara Aeroback
5. Pedana

So now you got so many car, can use 1 for drift, 1 for drag, 1 for GRA, 1 for Cruising and 1 for long distance.

No need to scared redi mah, got spare car for the spare car... come join la... always ask question but never join one. Hope you can be more supportive this time with your FC taking part in the penang event instead of supporting other state events.
:shades_smile:
my perdana sell off dam kaw long d loh

iswara my mom's car

kugan81

Oct 19, 2004
my perdana sell off dam kaw long d loh

iswara my mom's car
OOoooo sorry ah, i abit out dated.

hmmm..... so your da one doing those drift marks at dam
haha.. me la but only when no one there la ... got people cannot la ...dangerous.

FC canot turn, can't even do donut
Wei how come FC cannot turn one, FR car mah.. can drift...

my car can't even do donut how ar???
Dude.. support abit la....come join la .. dont Lansi la we all penang people should have the brotherhood spirit mah...

kei-office

Feb 19, 2005
subang/penang
Participant lists updated:

1) Zaki -KE70
2) kugan -celica
3) yoong -A31
4) Fauzi -charment
5) NK -A31
6) daniel -S13
7) ah ken -AE86
8) ah kheng -S15
9) Amin -KP60
10) victorGR-FC
11) Rajan-180sx
12) Reserved
13) Reserved
14) Reserved
15)

anymore detail or info pls call stanley on 012-511 3003

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Anouncement:

All participants please be informed thats only allow to bring maximum 4 person together.

speedoSTAR2099

Sep 1, 2004
Kug:

Thankz for decorating our local roads and making it a pleasant view for all of us....:burnout:

Jul 18, 2007
i 'm new here.i come from bworth.may i know where penang or bw drifter practice?i wish to join you all when i get my own car..thank you..

kei-office

Feb 19, 2005
subang/penang
i 'm new here.i come from bworth.may i know where penang or bw drifter practice?i wish to join you all when i get my own car..thank you..

welcome bro ..... nice to meet u here ! well u will first need to to get ur own car then stay yuned with us then u will know.

VictorGR

Sep 24, 2004
Kei: i enter using KE lah not FC

Kugan: not i lansi, i got some budget problem, and why i say my FC canot turn, will tell u my FC problem on that day cheersss

kugan81

Oct 19, 2004
Kei: i enter using KE lah not FC

Kugan: not i lansi, i got some budget problem, and why i say my FC canot turn, will tell u my FC problem on that day cheersss
Hi Victor, haha sorry i tought you were literally saying your FC cannot turn, turn out to be a real mechanical problem. Good to know you are participating man. Anyway who is Rajan driving 180sx ? Penang guy ?

wppong

May 31, 2004
VictorGR: At last good to hear u support the event. See u on that day.

Kugan: wahwah wah.......already done some signature at there dee ah??

wppong

May 31, 2004
hi welcome here. Which part of butterworth u staying? can come out and join for TT as well.

kugan81

Oct 19, 2004
hmm.... cannot wait edi la... got 3 days more..

3 days and counting :)

VictorGR

Sep 24, 2004
Hi Victor, haha sorry i tought you were literally saying your FC cannot turn, turn out to be a real mechanical problem. Good to know you are participating man. Anyway who is Rajan driving 180sx ? Penang guy ?
rajan, i no idea

Ferrari has unveiled their new racer for 2011 - the 458 Challenge. Based on the, you guessed it, 458 Italia, the new Challenge features an updated dual-clutch F1 gearbox, an 'E-Diff' electronic differential, and an 'F1-Trac' traction control system with wet or dry weather settings. Other upgrades for the Challenge include a race suspension that come with solid aluminum bushings, stiffer springs, and...