any drifter from penang or butterworth ?

4zie

Jan 5, 2007
hai guys....yesterday i go sp n c drifting place..i c place very kecil ar 3-4cars cant ar...better at b.kawan ar....yesterday no drifting but i c guys play takraw ader ar....very2 hampesssssss........hehe....

mike xtreme

Nov 4, 2005
guys...tell me laa..where the place./..i ask so long..no ppl answer me..hahaha.....

dun argue d laa..fren fren ..hehe.....kei office..when u all got practise or event...im tge supporter...post here or sms me k.....so i can join u all..hehe thankss guysss
evo5229 : its not we dont wanna tell u about the drifting spot but sometimes things are better to be kept low profile...
the main reason we got caught is because this event went tooo high profile until the ketua bahagian traffic kuala muda knows about it...

mike xtreme

Nov 4, 2005
u have to understand our situation....
kei office: if ur here please explain to him the cause n effect of being too high profile...

sorry n thankx

OzXchange

Mar 28, 2007
Does anyone do touge style runs on the other side of Penang island, out past the dam?

kei-office

Feb 19, 2005
subang/penang
evo5229: join wat team ? i didn't get wat ur mean..... u mean u join us b4 ??? haiyo ... calm down !!!! is not concern about sellfish, who can who canot or maybe who right who wrong....... etc . both of u guys also right , it just a misunderstanding !!!!! hey evo why dun u come out and have some tt with them ... then u will know more.

maxkhor

May 23, 2005
wats wrong wif u guys?? why always leave me alone....i will be back to penang for around 1 months holiday...25th june till end of july....but will be kinda busy when i get back..alot of thing to do...

kei-office

Feb 19, 2005
subang/penang
guys.... the second drift clininc will coming soon! we now planning to have this event for u guys on 1 july 2007, everything is undergoing and hope u guys get prepare urself. further info, stay tuned !

kei-office

Feb 19, 2005
subang/penang
wats wrong wif u guys?? why always leave me alone....i will be back to penang for around 1 months holiday...25th june till end of july....but will be kinda busy when i get back..alot of thing to do...

oh u coming back ??? got bring ur car back boh .... if got we have a clinic on 1 july ! maybe u interested :X-:

SY_a31

Dec 26, 2006
guys.... the second drift clininc will coming soon! we now planning to have this event for u guys on 1 july 2007, everything is undergoing and hope u guys get prepare urself. further info, stay tuned !
Kei, i will be in.
Hopefully will have more participants this time....cheers

maxkhor

May 23, 2005
no lah...come back for holidays nia lah....ur passenger seat not available???nia mah.....i want some drift in mysia......

Subaru describes its new 'Rex as its "fastest WRX STI ever", and to lay some credibility to this claim, the new car has turned the Nurburgring race track in an impressive 7 minutes and 55 seconds in the hands of four-time World Rally Champion, Tommi Mäkinen.

If you remember, rally legend and Porsche test driver Walter Röhrl lapped the 'Ring with the 500hp Panamera Turbo in...