any drifter from penang or butterworth ?

kugan81

Oct 19, 2004
Drift Clinic 1st April 2007 Batu Kawan Penang

Hi there People,

Sorry I was not able to use my Digital Camera and Camcorder as wife took it to the US for holiday. Next event for sure got better pics and Video. This is all I took with my camera phone and the video was taken from my crazy friend who tends to record him self most of the time.

Here are some links i uploaded to You Tube

[youtube]Yy6x7yawvQw[/youtube]

[youtube]Qx2gAWffRkY[/youtube]

[youtube]Y0zUZQxo0g4[/youtube]

The still pics of all participants cars

Sorry guys, next time will make sure got more pics and videos.

kei-office

Feb 19, 2005
subang/penang
:X-: hehehee recently alot bz with my new company !!! no worries .... will call u if there any tt or next events !!!! or if u wana come out for some drinks .... call me la ..... i always ok in nite hehehheee.

kei-office

Feb 19, 2005
subang/penang
guys, got FF drifting clinic ah? =P
FF drifting ??? nope .... all is FR hehehee, so why dun u get an FR for drift seens u so interesting in drifting. it's better and worth it for u. oh ya .... FF is not drifting but is sliding ..... the driffrent is there !!!! come join us and get some study .... then u will get the real feeling and fun in drifting. :regular_smile:

hope to see u soon .........

S1997

bro evo, no car cannot play lar...just like me...not car cant play...but can watch lar

Vagabond

Mar 1, 2007
When's your next gathering guys?

I'm interested in coming to have a look, some really sweet rides I see there.

S1997

evo, u should get one drift car :)..good investment. There is a drift community and practise place in SP already. so good for u i guess.

kei-office

Feb 19, 2005
subang/penang
evo, u should get one drift car :)..good investment. There is a drift community and practise place in SP already. so good for u i guess.

recent news ..... today sp place kena sapu by police, all cars and driver gather at police station. what a sad ....... hmmm

Hi guys,i own a waja and recently pay a visit to an accessory shop.
The shop taukeh recommend me to use voltage stabilizer to improve performance.
He took a digital battery tester and showed me that my car battery cca is very low.
He said "waja should be 500cca & urs only 350cca.Ur FC should be very high"
I have to agree on him on FC due to my waja FC so high past one year.
My waja just 5 years old.
Then the taukeh plug in one VS on my car and ask me to test drive.
During test drive,i...