any drifter from penang or butterworth ?

evo5229

Jul 11, 2005
KL/Kedah/Penang
nop....coz now im studying in KL......may will graduated.....then go back penang and work.....

so i thinking of some hobby(drfit/track).........

i just went for HPC track day with my stock waja.......then im thinking of getting a track car as well...but if i back to penang...HHEHE>.....no point....

but then i like drift....as usual......piu piu....Yeng maaa

the KE 70 now is aound RM5-10k rite........or others recommended ride???

thanks u...nice 2 meet u kei-office....hope when go back penang can TT with u all

VictorGR

Sep 24, 2004
evo5229: oh , so u haved joined HPC, so hows da program fun and educating??? coz i'm planing to join this april's HPC

kei-office

Feb 19, 2005
subang/penang
info updated ......

Dear members ,
we are here brings u a first ever own local drift clinic , through this event we can share and learn more about drifting. Don't think and just your basic trainnig , maybe u will be the star in a day.

4zie

Jan 5, 2007
Venue : batu kawan ( car park )
Date : TBA
Fees : RM120
Time : 9:00 to 6:30
Road condition : dry / wet ( TBA )
Categories : beginners
Participants : maximum 15
Meal : TBA

List :-

1. wppong
2. SY_a31
3. 4zie
4. kei-office
5.mie ke70

VictorGR

Sep 24, 2004
kei: i wan be da moon of the day can ar???

so what is the date and the fee?

kei-office

Feb 19, 2005
subang/penang
kei: i wan be da moon of the day can ar???

so what is the date and the fee?

finally saw ur post ..... i been calling u this few day but failed . msn also hard to meet coz recently although i online but runinng in and out the office so hard to get u hehehee ..

date and fees oledi updated but if wan it having under the moon then the fees will be higher coz i need to hire altenator and sport light . when u free , coz i was plan to having a tt session / meeting with u guys b4 this event. any idea ?

evo5229

Jul 11, 2005
KL/Kedah/Penang
evo5229: oh , so u haved joined HPC, so hows da program fun and educating??? coz i'm planing to join this april's HPC

yaya..ohkay not bad ler...last time i went is Group 1 so hv instructor beside.....is fun.......but then for orginal car like me pls dun go to group 3........group 3 ppl is like....Go away go away...ambulance come...LOLOL......so cannot play there....dangerous...only group 2 able....hehe....

aiay....now in penang...if not sure go see u all drift in batu kawan..haih......from penang to batu kawan how long aaa???

monsterv6

May 3, 2005
S.J
i wanna to come ......can i .......
who is the instructor for this clinic??

kei-office

Feb 19, 2005
subang/penang
yaya..ohkay not bad ler...last time i went is Group 1 so hv instructor beside.....is fun.......but then for orginal car like me pls dun go to group 3........group 3 ppl is like....Go away go away...ambulance come...LOLOL......so cannot play there....dangerous...only group 2 able....hehe....

aiay....now in penang...if not sure go see u all drift in batu kawan..haih......from penang to batu kawan how long aaa???

woah looks like u really long time din back penang dee ...... no worries u can meet out with our members then come 2gether !

kei-office

Feb 19, 2005
subang/penang
DRIFT CLINIC @ BATU KAWAN 2007

Event name : Intensive Drift Training ( IDT )
Venue : Batu kawan ( car park )
Date : 1 April
Fees : RM120
Time : 9:00 to 6:30
Road condition : dry / wet ( TBA )
Categories : beginners
Registration dateline: TBA
Participants : maximum 15
Meal : Lunch served

Rules and regulations :

1) Helmet must be worn all the times
2) Shoes are compulsory ( sport/racing shoes )
3) Long pants are compulsory
4) Seatbelt must be work and worn all the times ( safety harness minimum 4 point is recommended )
5) No loose items in the car
6) Brake lights must work
7) Roll cage are recommended ( minimum 4 points )
8) Handbrakes must be work

Participants :

1) RWD are strongly recommended
2) It better your car comes with lsd , so that u can drift alot easier .
3) Bring more extra tyre to drift
4) Tools and jack
5) Car tent needed please inform organizer
6) All participants must attend a compulsary briefing before taking part in the event

Important :

Drifter must follow whatever intructions of the organizer or marshall , fail to obey will be warn or suspend his pass . NO refund will be entertained.

Payment and more info will anounce soon or call MR. STANLEY at 012- 511 3003

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dear members ,
we are here brings u a first ever own local drift clinic , through this event we can share and learn more about drifting. Don't think and just start your basic trainnig , maybe u will be the star in a day.

Any further more info , stay tuned .

kei-office

Feb 19, 2005
subang/penang
participants List :-

1. wppong
2. SY_a31
3. 4zie
4. mie ke70
5: kei-office
6:
7:
8:
9:
10:
11:
12:
13:
14:
15:

add ur name in the list and PM me ur contact number.

kei-office

Feb 19, 2005
subang/penang
participants List :-

1. wppong - KE70
2. SY_a31 - A31
3. 4zie -
4. mie ke70 -
5: kei-office - A31
6: NK - A31
7:
8:
9:
10:
11:
12:
13:
14:
15:

add ur name in the list and PM me ur contact number.

hi bro!!!, i m new here!!!. i need some advise from all the pros. i m driving a toyota le ae 84. i am planning to change my engine. Can you all recommend what is the most suitable engine for my car? where can i get it? how much it will cost for the engine and for the transplant?

p/s : i will appreciate if you all can reply asap, because i m planning to change the engine this month, my current engine koyak ready lo, cant drive anymore.
thank you.