Any drifter from Kepong?

Kitos

It's good to talk to you as well, i will be coming over but will reach before midnight coz got errands to run. Will call you when i am about to reach your described area for more detail on your tt location yeah ;)

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
ok.....do call me...cheerz

Kitos

Hey bros, nice meeting up with everyone that was at the TT session last nite ;D
Furthermore thanks for helping me to find how to open my car bonnet...hehheheheehhehe.

Suprisingly when i left TT and went home last nite. I saw 2 ongoing road block in the Kepong area itself but luckily i was on the other side of the road.

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
kitos: yr car is very rare - and its challenging to locate the latch for opening the bonnet...
anyway i admire yr engine.....damn good condition!

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
nice to meet u too bro kitos,see u next friday ya!

Kitos

Yeah i would love to see all you guys again but not with this ride as i will hospitalised the Sierra and get working the project to rebuild her condition. As you all can see there's alot of work to be done.....hehhehehe.... Next time i bring my other old car to the TT ;)

Kitos

Wah... so fast one week liao... so got Diwali Drifting TT session this Friday?? lol... ;D

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
i tot ur SR is going to hv a major surgery?

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
he wanna buy us donut la

Kitos

Hahahaa.... what donut? The SR steering like crap where can produce donut..lol.
Ya lar the car will be in operation next week but i still got my DA6 marrr.... just checking if you guys are having the TT since it's Diwali eve today.

Hi Bros,

I'm looking into buying a boost gauge for my ride but defi is way out of my budget. I understand that there's a brand called NRG and I'm curious about the accuracy of it. Any bros use this brand?? Any reviews on the accuracy of it?