Any drifter from Kepong?

Kitos

I was lucky to find a owner that really wants let go this Sierra after owning it for so many years. He is the 2nd owner to the car which is about 25 years old car. The price with is around with KE70 with transplat so that's why i go for the Sierra rather than KE70 with that pricing. Coz it's an old car there are alot of worn out interior and exterior as you would expect from car of these years so depend on what i want to do with it lor. But seriously if i want to put alot of effort and money on cosmetic then this car will definetely be a lot nicer and be a great looking car.

Of course the main issue coz this is not a japanese car, the parts are limited since it's an european model i consider it. I am just wondering how many rojak things i can put in to this Sierra. One thing though is not many people know this car but it's pretty common car in UK and many people does project on Sierra and the more respectable one are the Cosworth and Escort.

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
come kepong for TT....let us see ur car and burn some donuts for us la

Kitos

Will do will do but let me get the car first lor. I will be looking forward to see you in action FF car ..hehehhehe

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
hahaha...i "shy" coz just a noob driver only....
let me know when u r coming over to kepong...cheerz

Kitos

I have saved your number in my contacts so you will be assured to get my call when i am coming over.... hopefully with my other new "old" car ....hehheehe

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
ok....noted bro

Kitos

Hey bros.... finally i got the car.
There are alot of things need to be done on the car so hopefully can ask all the sifus for advice or recommendations :)
Got TT this coming Friday?

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
yupe,call bro evoz (his contact on page 33 if im not mistaken) to guide you to our place

looking forward to meet u kitos!

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
i follow wat 5115 says....will wait for ur call 24hrs a day

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
walau eh, nowaday ZtoH all learning taichi already ah....
i prefer wing chun!

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
nevermind la,as long as u dun mind teaching,we all learn ma

Kitos

lol.... u two are like "chui kai pak tong"..... yeah i will call first lor coz i have not been to Kepong like for 5 years or more now so dunno any landmarks in Kepong anymore.

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
drunken chicken partner?

ya,im the 1 who always get drunk & he is the 1 always sapu all the chicks...ganas like his drifting style :rofl:

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
hahahaa....drunken fist is the most powerful & deadly skills...me make noise only but then kungfu all half half only......

kitos: anyway nice of u to call me, friday let me know when u r coming over...see ya...

Hi, I'm new to this forum.. I recently got myself a turbo kit for my altis for $4000, the boost is a 0.4bar now, acceleration is much more faster. But I have some questions, is there a auto transmission to manual conversion available outside? Can I boost my car furthermore to at least 200-300hp? Thanks.