Any drifter from Kepong?

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
pm blank also can.....but we TT every friday......

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
officially tt on every friday,un-official tt almost everyday

btw,pls pm thread starter=evolutionz ;P

6SPEED_DEMON_CLUB

Dec 8, 2008
stock car la...gals also don wanna see la
Hoho,ur "STOCK" car oledi can kill,if MONSTER thn can BURST~hahaha

---------- Post added at 07:21 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:20 PM ----------

officially tt on every friday,un-official tt almost everyday

btw,pls pm thread starter=evolutionz ;P
"Unofficial" ka?hahahaha
Too tired yesterday...

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
kepong drifter all retired liao.....now kepong old skool rules.....head by Mr Blank the nen nen king...:)

Kitos

So no more gathering liao? Will like to meet you all as i just getting my FR and what to know more about drifting. Been driving FF all these time so it will be something new to me.

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
we are noobs.....but u r most welcome to join us at our tt every friday nite....
kepong area good for u?

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
still got members play FR in kepong area,u r welcome to join us

Kitos

Yeah Friday is fine as i do work late and will be travelling places at that day. What's the time that you guys gather on that night?

Kitos

Ahh terrific... that's the timing i would be able to make it. I guess the contact here would be EvolutionZ when i am coming over to meet you guys heh ;D

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
ya,evoz will be the best person to contact :rolleyes:

give us ur number if u dont mind coz we would hv random tt during sat-thurs :wavey:

Kitos

ya,evoz will be the best person to contact :rolleyes:

give us ur number if u dont mind coz we would hv random tt during sat-thurs :wavey:
No problem in the contact exchange but i doubt i can be as active as you guys as i have heavy commitments so hope you understand. :burnout:

Dear Sifu,
Instead of SV4 swap with K20 engine as in my previous mail which is costly and a lot of issues. Has anyone swap with F20B Honda Blue top cover for SV4? H22A is the major modification as far as I know.
What I'm concern most is the wiring for the ECU V-Tec and the dash board meters. I saw this half cut in Ipoh last saturday - Accord CF model. This model is using electric motorised steering rack and the interior dash board are using digital display.
One of the shop owner told me...