Any drifter from Kepong?

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
bro,

ask 6spd & others to go for drift practice again la....almost 3 weeks never touch the ke70 already.....

BLANk

Dec 28, 2007
Sardine

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
ok ok set...i'll drive it out on fri nite...see ya...after that we ANFC....:)

6SPEED_DEMON_CLUB

Dec 8, 2008
Wa,5115 dont marah la,haha
Wonder what happen friday nite....But i have work,will reach around 11++PM.
C u guys:smokin:

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
i where got marah?like blank said,i juz kasi the api lebih marak (more flame)

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
then it means high possibility ffk liao,no camera man tis time

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
no worry, blank will bring his oldskool frens along

dotcom

Jun 7, 2005
KL - JB
yoyo :itsme:...whats up guys....can i join ? but me dont have drift car ....before i get a drift car ..i want to know some basis drift thing ...sorry yea because me is noob ...:banghead:

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
welcome rick,u may ask evoz teach u.he is sifu nowday..drop his ke86 & going to get a S15 (upgrade) & planning to open a class to teach others :rofl:

6SPEED_DEMON_CLUB

Dec 8, 2008
i where got marah?like blank said,i juz kasi the api lebih marak (more flame)
But no oil...Wont marak..haha
Bob 910 S13 will come too.hehe

then it means high possibility ffk liao,no camera man tis time
Dah biasa tu...hahaha:burnout:

welcome rick,u may ask evoz teach u.he is sifu nowday..drop his ke86 & going to get a S15 (upgrade) & planning to open a class to teach others :rofl:
WOW SO TERROR

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
yoyo :itsme:...whats up guys....can i join ? but me dont have drift car ....before i get a drift car ..i want to know some basis drift thing ...sorry yea because me is noob ...:banghead:
bro,
u can buy my ke70, sell u best price and u can start learn drift...my sifu is 6speeddemon
juz tell me

hehehe

and i am not taikor, bro 5115 is the watchmen for kepong thread and the entire ZtoH...coz he sometimes be advisor, sometimes guardian, sometimes bouncer and sometimes teacher....all rounder!!!!!

wah..i put oil liao

Hi everyone,

May I know what technique is this called? The guys Pimp My Ride often mix flakes with clear lacquer before spraying it over the existing finish. Do most spray shops in KL/PJ do it? How do I ask for it if I want to have it done on my car and can it be sprayed over the existing paint?

Thanks!