Any Celica Owner attend ZTH Time Attack??

Barbarian

Nov 10, 2004
www.myjsoc.com
aiya..... I'm not a pervert like you lah... wanna know her so can make her prettier... :)

Iriz.... dun kacau my nissan......

aiya..... I'm not a pervert like you lah... wanna know her so can make her prettier... :)

Iriz.... dun kacau my nissan......
:hmmmm: now only I know that adoring someone is consider as pervert. :adore: :adore: :adore:

Do teach me how can one make someone prettier by getting to know her? Wonder if u actually know what you are trying to say...:stupid:

I think the word P.E.R.V.E.R.T seems to be more suitable for what stated below. Really Kow tow to this guy :adore:
oi.... no gals pix ar?
slurp.... more moreeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
slurp.... :) :) why only 3 of them... where are the rest??? I want them ALL..... ALLLLLLLLLLLL...

Barbarian

Nov 10, 2004
www.myjsoc.com
those comments dun deem me pervert lah... those are due to my hormones running high....

my profession is related to making ppl more attractive.... :)

koolspyda

May 6, 2004
KayEl
koolspyda.blogspot.com
yes barb is in a field that can help pretty people look even better! maybe got discount for recomended ppl :P

those comments dun deem me pervert lah... those are due to my hormones running high....

my profession is related to making ppl more attractive.... :)
Great to know that but just wanna say that, if you treat ppl nice, ppl will do the same.
I don't see what I posted or said which in return deserves the word pervert.

Just so you know, you wanted to see more beautiful girls photo and with good intention, I shared and introduced that thread to you. A little bit of appreciation is more like it bro.

Cheers! :beer:

Barbarian

Nov 10, 2004
www.myjsoc.com
walao..... jokingly call you pevert only lah.... no need so serious wan....

---------- Post added at 12:34 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:32 PM ----------

yes barb is in a field that can help pretty people look even better! maybe got discount for recomended ppl :P
koolsyda... come come.... free treatment for you when you bring your pretty gfssss over... :) :) :)

walao..... jokingly call you pevert only lah.... no need so serious wan....

koolsyda... come come.... free treatment for you when you bring your pretty gfssss over... :) :) :)
Lolz! :laugh: Sounds so serious man..well hard to tell sometimes...words don't really express our true emotions :rofl:

No worries anyway...U can get contact with her with the link to her Fan Facebook bro...just send her a pm or write on her wall...she will reply. :top:

Where is your saloon btw? Maybe can send some girls over to u :biggrin:

Barbarian

Nov 10, 2004
www.myjsoc.com
saloon? elek...... what I do is a family's secret traditional massage.... let me ruba ruba then become pretty already wan.... :) :) :)

Lolz! :rofl:
Thought saloon can do some hair do for her then pretty tim..
Massage how to be pretty? Do u mean facial or those body massage? :hmmmm:

zeus83

Oct 29, 2006
KL-Damansara
guys,

any Celican gonna join this year's TTA? heard the entry is RM550!

Dear Sifu's and frens ,

Yesterday i realised my car cant pass 5k rpm.
After 5k feels like tersumbat or loss of power . any idea why ?

Additional Informations :

Last service - 2K km ago . still got 5k to run
Which gear - So far starting from 3rd gear.
Just serviced aircond few days back .
Air filter cleaned last week .
Redline starts at 6.5 k .

Any idea why is this happening ? help is much appreciated. :D
thx