Any Audi TT/TTS/TTRS owners here ?

cwf86

Apr 17, 2006
Sub,
Yeah it's mine. Hahaha, good choice in getting the Golf. Bro when you free come out have a drink?
Really like to check out your Golf, looks fantastico!

Wamphyri,
Would nudge you when theres one.

Please do give me your contacts by either pm or sms, so I could organize and gather up everyone ;)

feezdya

Aug 3, 2006
Pee Jay
www.takaful-ikhlas.com.my
Guys,
Just got myself Audi TT a couple of months back. I'm in for a gathering. My number is 012-3309747.

Feezdya,
R u staying near Kota Damansara? We are in the same area. In fact I stayed not far from Subaidah restaurant :)

Azm.
yes my area at seksyen 6..gonna move out to seksyen 9 later..rumah tengah nak naik..so anythin sms me bro..so boleh minum kat subaidah :proud:

subsonique

Flashpoint
wicked! come on, let's do this hehe. my mobile number is 016.9466.917, i will be in KL right till Thursday evening this week. if we wanna do it, let's do it soon haha.

Apr 18, 2011
Alamak Bro, already got plan Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday night. Tuesday and Wednesday may still make it, but only after 10pm. Thursday definitely cannot. The rest of the week I am free. When r u back in KL?

Azm.

subsonique

Flashpoint
Alamak Bro, already got plan Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday night. Tuesday and Wednesday may still make it, but only after 10pm. Thursday definitely cannot. The rest of the week I am free. When r u back in KL?

Azm.
i will be in KL every week bro. that is why, 3 months of ownership of the Q5 and it's already clocking 14,000km haha. time for a 2nd servicing soon haha. anyway i am ok with after 10PM, i can sleep super late and wake up super late too.

cwf86

Apr 17, 2006
Hey guys,

I'm organizing a Sunday Morning Drive to Ulu Yam on 12th June.
Those who are interested please fill in your name in the list along with your hp number so I could update the details through sms.

1) cwf86 Audi TT 012-6906005

Anyone who wants to enquire further or bored as hell could call me up anytime for a meetup :smokin:

AMINT

Jun 19, 2010
Hey guys,

I'm organizing a Sunday Morning Drive to Ulu Yam on 12th June.
Those who are interested please fill in your name in the list along with your hp number so I could update the details through sms.

Anyone who wants to enquire further or bored as hell could call me up anytime for a meetup :smokin:
2) AMINT Audi A4 0173384824

subsonique

Flashpoint
damn it, 12th June is a big no for me, i got a paintball event to handle. sorry guys.

AMINT

Jun 19, 2010
Anyway let me help:

3) Feedzya Audi TT 0126250002
4) Wamphyri Audi TT 0123309747

Subsonique,

Wah you really gile paintball, ya? Nice :)

subsonique

Flashpoint
Anyway let me help:

3) Feedzya Audi TT 0126250002
4) Wamphyri Audi TT 0123309747

Subsonique,

Wah you really gile paintball, ya? Nice :)
hehe what to do bro? paintball is my business bro hehe. if you wanna play or your company wanna do paintball event, let me know eh hehe. thanks.

links

May 26, 2004
if not remember wrongly, TT is using 2.0T 4 cyl engine with K03 turbine, TTS using 2.0T 4 cyl engine with larger K04 turbine and TTRS is using totally different engine with 2.0 , 5 cyl and K04 turbine and higher boost.

the engine in TTRS is the legendary inline straight 5 cylinders which used in the audi quattro rally car in the 80s. It is also fitted in the audi quattro concept car last year and currently only available in production model with TTRS and RS3

Stylites-x

Feb 13, 2006
kenneth,
got operation ? or juz minor ones ??
get well soon ....
i juz got mine outta hospital few days ago. minor ones luckily ..

cwf86

Apr 17, 2006
Hey guys, I've sms the details to you. If you did not receive it please let me know.

i was wondering can i do it myself ..... the thing whare ppl add rubber bush to the rear of the absorber there to lift the car mounting higher ..... does anyone know how to do it ? coz my car rear mounting is getting lower la wan push back up ....