60seconds is soooooo long man ...
can sing negaraku ...

off the flooding thingy la ..
please tom .. ^_^

if dont want to off then reduce it to 20secs

T

Tom

guys:
you have to understand the purpose of flood control.

it is to reduce the server load and also to prevent lame postings(if any) on the forum.

recently as many have noticed we've encountered server overloads and database over querying... i need to dial the flood control for longer to prevent this..

i've set the flood control to 35secs.

sorry for any inconvience caused but this is for the sake of:
-server load
-reduce lame postings.

K-Kid

Nov 16, 2003
Earth
it's good enuf to have a free space to talk cock...lol :lol:

i guess everybody can understand the situation, 35 secs is fine with me. Thank!

johnsonlam

DIY King
Balik Pulau, KL
Originally posted by Tom@Jan 8 2004, 07:03 PM
guys:
you have to understand the purpose of flood control.

it is to reduce the server load and also to prevent lame postings(if any) on the forum.

recently as many have noticed we've encountered server overloads and database over querying... i need to dial the flood control for longer to prevent this..

i've set the flood control to 35secs.

sorry for any inconvience caused but this is for the sake of:
-server load
-reduce lame postings.
We understand TOM.
THANKS A LOT !

This is my boss's car. The paint was in terrible condition upon delivery. Defects were all over and deep. Pictures shall talk.

Full of swirls and watermark etching. Generous amount of random deep scratches too.

A closer look

The least aggressive method was tried. A light...