Another Satria GTi Stolen!!

44's

Jan 3, 2007
Hey guys...my fren's car gpt stolen from 'tam-kong' in ampang this morn while he was having b'fast! Please look out for a white n black Satria GTi turbo with reg plates '5555'. Pls call 012-292 7119 or 012-651 7704 if spotted. I promise you ther will be a reward for u!

Thanks! Pls help us stop this sort of crime!!

44's

Jan 3, 2007
no bro, sorry...erm but i can describe it to u. Promote front bumper, the rest ori GTi kit, white body, black hood n rear trunk lid, huge cooler in front, bronze works CR Kai rims wit Eagle F1 in front and Adrenalins at the rear...erm...dats bout it i guees cos anyways not many white n black GTi around also ler..

Thanks alot guys...really apprieciate this!

gti_5555

May 5, 2005
this is the pic of my car~~~plz try to look out for it~~thx every1~~!!!!

clanzkiller

Oct 31, 2006
nice car u have..

surely wil help u look around since it is quite easy to spot a white gti :D

xinghonh

Aug 25, 2006
omg!
is this car that is featured in hypertune b4??
bout chging the intercooler one?

joethurr

Sep 11, 2007
bro will keep lookout for u klang / shah alam area... Hope u get ur car back...

Trinityblood

Nov 10, 2007
hang on bro..will cover the east cost radius for u...

gti_5555

May 5, 2005
thanks every1~~!!!

xinghonh:yes..tats the car...

fred soo 88:"tam kong" is Kuala Ampang..the chinese kampung bside mrr2..

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
Alright bro...

Quite easy to spotted with rare white....

Will keep an eye for you bro.....

xinghonh

Aug 25, 2006
wow shit dats sad man!jz chg ur intercooler then got stolen
it seems that those car on mag are alwiz being targeted eh...last time the caldina oso got broke in...but urs whole car gone,..omg will definately look out for u and ur num plate is so ez 2 be remembered

manbew

Jun 10, 2004
it seem lke GTi r target car now.... last saturday night my fren wira vr4 also got stolen at danau kota n another GTi on the same time also... base on "bomoh" vision.. my fren car at paya jaras sg buloh area, covered... still in shape of 1 car

Morning ZTHians...

Just to get some opinions and suggestion from everyone or those who had experienced such
accident before. Please share with us your experience, opinions or suggestions for the best
course of action when one is involve in an accident with a Motorcycle.

Firsty, let me share my part of story. I was driving at around Ampang area after meeting up
a friend at his new home. At that time, traffic was starting to increase. So, was jamming up
at this stretch at Ampang where it...