Angle D5 Drift on Hill

infernaL

May 22, 2005
N/A
cool video but the video quality can be improved and wtf is with the o-zone song ?

acura

Drifter & Racer
Jul 4, 2004
selangor
leonachin.com
ah fai ler.. he like that song.. he told me to put that song... kakakaka

infernaL

May 22, 2005
N/A
ic but dont you think that song kinda kills the coolness of those drifts as in the touge-ish feel with all the trees around

ivan78

Mar 24, 2005
you have to mention 'right click to save'....
plus, the video quality is very poor...

kei-office

Feb 19, 2005
subang/penang
well i like this song very very much also ....... nice song but clips quality a bit bad and song edit wrong time ...kekekee anyway it a nice place to drift ! looks like hill drifting start hot dee ! good good cheers angle-d5 .....

acura

Drifter & Racer
Jul 4, 2004
selangor
leonachin.com
yeah,,. the clips kinda bad... i didnt bring my video cam and i didnt go.. so someone used their phone to take the video... ^ _ ^

hope u guys like it though.. next time i bring my videocam... ~ _ ~

wenshen

Jul 24, 2004
PEEjay
driftneyland.blogspot.com
pls do it acura.. omg.. ahha
the phone thing.. is not such a good idea.. i went so dizzy after watching it wei
hahaha.. its like.. ah shu sitting in takumi's car.. wahahhaa..

ivan78

Mar 24, 2005
MizuChi said:
Where is this? Looks like a nice place for some practice..
practice? i don't thing so lah. it is extremely dangerous place. 8 cars going, 2 accident...
and the road wide is just enough for 2 cars. the speed is 2nd gear, rev around 4~8k. its mean some corner need to full throttle.

ivan78

Mar 24, 2005
acura said:
yeah,,. the clips kinda bad... i didnt bring my video cam and i didnt go.. so someone used their phone to take the video... ^ _ ^

hope u guys like it though.. next time i bring my videocam... ~ _ ~
i did bring video cam that day. can you teach me how to edit clip? which program to use? any good capture card to recommend?

acura

Drifter & Racer
Jul 4, 2004
selangor
leonachin.com
hmm i used basic windows movie maker and cut the clips and added a song to it.. nothing much lerrr now getting the hang of it edi.. using other advance programs : )

Damn mitsu engine always hav Tappet sound
Hydraulic lifter problem

Already change engine oil , dun mention this lol .
Any other thing can do ?

and any1 know how to check whether the lifter condition good / bad ?

tq