Amature Detailers' Gatherings

KrisMas

Apr 1, 2008
Guys and gals. We're organising a DIY/Enthusiasts Detailers' Gathering with the following details:

Date: 14th February 2009
Time: 10.30 am
Venue:
31, Jalan Sibu 16, Taman Wahyu,
Batu 6, Jalan Ipoh,
68100 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Happenings on that day:

- Get-to-know fellow enthusiasts.
- Detailing & Products demos - A to Z from washing, cleaning, claying, drying, taping, polishing...etc...etc...up to waxing, including brief on what product for what situations.
- Advance Detailing demo - from sanding to getting the best finish.
- Car-boot-sale - sale, exchange, barter, etc.

So if anybody interested, you can just drop over for a while or stay for the whole session. No registration or payment is required, but you might expect some voluntary contribution for F&B on that day.

Though not required, I'd appreciate if you would put your name down to keep tab on the number of people coming.

Thanks.

Regards.

KrisMas

Apr 1, 2008
Heheh...14/2...THE most suitable date to spend some quality time with the love one...I meant the car.....:proud::proud::proud:

Hey there bro wenyu, I'm always around, it's just that detailing thread over here is a bit quite so nothing much to post.

Are you coming to our little gathering? it's quite near to your place....

Regards.

swissperfection

Sep 12, 2008
www.swissperfection.com.my
Heheh...14/2...THE most suitable date to spend some quality time with the love one...I meant the car.....:proud::proud::proud:

Hey there bro wenyu, I'm always around, it's just that detailing thread over here is a bit quite so nothing much to post.

Are you coming to our little gathering? it's quite near to your place....

Regards.
Sorry lar, working leh =):burnout:

KrisMas

Apr 1, 2008
Hahahah...wormyx....sorry for the late reply...didn't go online after that.

It's Osren's place that we had it at. Were you there?

wormyx

Mar 2, 2008
No i was not there during the gathering but i am planing to have a visit to your place.Few items/product in my mind to get it over at your place.Can you give me exact location of you shop/company.Or your contact number will be more helpful. How much is the clay bar ?

KrisMas

Apr 1, 2008
Err...hehe....not my place nor where I work larrr.......me just a busybody organiser.

Anyway, try googling osren and you'll find their website. Most of the info are there.

wormyx

Mar 2, 2008
Err...hehe....not my place nor where I work larrr.......me just a busybody organiser.

Anyway, try googling osren and you'll find their website. Most of the info are there.
ohw..sorry then bro..

I have some questions.

1. Will there be any difference, if I change the injectors? I'm currently running a 4G13P. Is it a necessary for me to get a adjustable fuel regulator afterthat?

2. If I choose to use High cams 272 degree, what kind of settings or precaution should I take note, in order not to let the car stall?

Thanks.