Altezza SXE10 Rear rotor size

RScosmic

Jul 23, 2010
Singapore
Hi, can any bros advise, Altezza SXE10 rear rotor is 291mm or 307mm?

Apparently, when you key ion the rear rotor in it states 42431-53011 which is 307mm.
I did found another web which states 42431-51010 . SO can't differentiate which is the correct one.

Can any bros advise?

By the way I'm driving a 2003 Altezza 5AT.

green

Apr 12, 2005
most probably yours is a 3sge since its a 5speed auto.

rear disc rotor is 307mm diameter x12mm thickness

Greytezza

Feb 6, 2007
Truly Asia
Mine was a 1G ler in a 3s......., i guess mine was a rear one
Steven..:adore: your car really is very "special"...from the interior accessories and now the mixture of car parts from 1G...any more surprises for us..:rofl:

stepwyew

Feb 10, 2006
Steven..:adore: your car really is very "special"...from the interior accessories and now the mixture of car parts from 1G...any more surprises for us..:rofl:
Got......

No antenna like what you have hahahahahahahaha

cheers..........:beer:

any1 have zerotohundred words & logo can send to me??
the words like the header & the logo hope can get full 1(dun wan half)...

hope the pics can be bigger & clear...
cus i wan to DIY sticker for my car ^^... thx

this is wat i diy long time ago.